Chatter With My Inner Voice

Discussion in 'Snippets of Life (Non-Fiction)' started by sunkan, Dec 3, 2007.

1. sunkan

Chatter with my inner voice:

Hai again you are at it?
    Yeah I am seeking the one and only love..

Let me peek into your soul..
    Mm, there are two kinds of love..
    One is ever giving and the other is ever receiving..

And what do you think I belong to..
    The ever giving of course, which according to me is higher..

In what way is it higher?
    Your desire is only to give something like our lord doing it for us..
    Not expecting anything and every thing in return.

What is everything?
    Abuses what else, whenever anything goes wrong what does a human do
    Oh god! Don’t you have mercy for me, is the statement, human is not looking for other avenues but his centered view and nothing beyond, when god has given other alternatives.

The giving part is fine but why are we empty many a time?
    That is the period to fill up, think about who needs you most,
    And who can do without you.

We are but bound by our situation aren’t we? We never get to escape from it?
    That is the plan of the lord, how well you tackle as he has the plan and he already knows your contribution here, it is only you who has to realize by doing what he has planned.

By the time I come to realize that don’t you think it is too late?
    Nothing is ever late as long as u realize, the sooner the better.

Sometime you don’t leave me satisfied after these chats with you?
    There again, you do not concentrate on what I say, broaden your view and you will follow me.

How come I always find you reprimanding and correcting me instead of the situation?
    You are mold able to the situation not otherwise.

This chat is never ending…
    Until you come to terms…

OOPH U NEVER GIVE UP DO YOU ANY TAKERS...SUNKAN

2. maya08

maya08 Senior IL'ite

hi there ma'am

this inner conversation appears to be the chatter between the id and the superego( superego being the reprimanding voice).
    as long as there is the id and superego, the conflict remains.which is why the ego helps by playing the mediator between the id and superego.:biggrin2: and more so help maintain us human beings as "sane" as possible in this big cruel world of society norms....

nice one ma'am...

3. Sriniketan

Nice one Sunkan!

It is the inner voice that guides us, alerts us, and what not!
    Your conversation is too good and like the part where the answer is 'we are the mold to the situation and not otherwise' and also that it is we had to realise what God had planned for us'. That is what we are striving for!

I am reminded of Native American saying----
    An elderly person said that he has 2 dogs inside him, fighting! the good one and the bad one!
    When asked which dog wins, that person answered the dog which is being fed by him, always wins, how true!

4. Anandchitra

Anandchitra IL Hall of Fame

Dear Sunkan
    Great work yaar !! Absolutely enjoyed reading ..My only complaint if I may say so is that it did not go on but ended..Hope to read more of your work.. I liked the part..
    We are but bound by our situation aren’t we? We never get to escape from it?
    That is the plan of the lord, how well you tackle as he has the plan and he already knows your contribution here, it is only you who has to realize by doing what he has planned
    Could never have thought to put into words like this; keep writing; and thanks again;

5. sunkan

THANKU AC,
    some time i think i have gone mad but yes these conversation rest me a lot and as u can see it is too wise for me to retaliate...great company...sk

6. sunkan

how very true srini,
    the dog that is fed will always win very true..sk

Sunkan,

First tell me where has yr pic dissappeared ?

You want to be receiving eh ! Receiving Comments, but not giving comments! Just joking.nice one.

Well i too talk to God, but close the door and lock it.Me and god talk, and i demand a lot from him,not money, but his grace,and his blessings.I dont need much inlife, nor desire,i am happy with what i have.

Thanks for the nice one.Regards.kamal

8. sunkan

dear kamalji,
    i do give comments and once in one place u dont feel repeating elsewhere, ur rajeev gandhi i have given, come on take note you dont visit my blogs too...yes kamalji it is only when you loose interest in money then your chatter with him becomes more and with female like me who are lonely with no wavelength people to talk to, i never go out to seek to gossip that is the big trouble keep blogging and chattering with voice, hope to be safe in the upper region for sometime more.hahah.sunkan

9. Raman

Raman New IL'ite

Dear Sunkan madam,

Nice write-up. Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Raman

10. sunkan

dear raman,
    inda madam yellam yenpa, only thanku vaa, dont you talk with your inner voice thought all would pour here their dimension..anyway thanku for dropping in here..sunkan