A picture Blog

Discussion in 'Snippets of Life (Non-Fiction)' started by Kamalji, Jan 27, 2011.

A picture Blog

This small dog, is a stray adopted by some watchmen of a neighbouriong building. Cute fellow, i call him Kallia, they feed him rotis and milk, from the limited amount of money these poor watchmen have.So every morning i take two rotis for him, and one Biscuit.

And Tuffy an d he seem to like each other, for Tuffy does not bark at him, and Kalliya comes over close to Tuffy who is in a leash, when i take him for his morning walk.Cute fella this Kaliya.when he sees me from far, he comes running to me, and wants to jump over me.[​IMG]

this small boy's name is Shiv, and he stays in the neighbourhood.One day he comes and says , can i play with yr doggies ? I said they are huge, u will get scared, but he says i am not scared i am a grown up boy !

The two love to play with him, but when he gets angry, he removes thebuttons of his shirt and shouts, a la Amitabh " TUFFFFFY ", and we all laugh at him.
    And i have choclates in a Jar upstairs, and this fellow is smart. He comes to the office earlier than i go, and i come to know he came for the toffees, and slunk away quietly.[​IMG]

And when i am in office i tell him, take just one, then he poners for a long time, which one to take, then says, uncle i have 2 brothers , 1 sister, i cousins etc, and he will take half a dozen toffess. But i know they all went in his tummy, for i can see the wrappers on the stairs. Guy will grow smart when he grows up, and i swear bugger will have girls all around him, and i will have to patao him to lend me a few of his not in use Girl friends.[​IMG]

Here is the milkman. He comes sometimes on a bike, sometimes in a Jeep when it is cold. I asked him how much milk he carruies, he says 215 litres on that mobike.Wow ! Of course i dont buy fromhim, bcs i have seen him fill water, a little away from a pump. He winked at me, to keep the secret, and it is a secret all these years.

But i have heard he is very rich, recently rumours say he sold off his farmland at a good price, but he sells milk as a passion,. Imagine milk selling a passion.!!!
    Mumbai we had guys in bikes taking girls for a ride, a la Rajesh Khanna, it was sexy to own a bike, then, and wheni came to jaipur i saw them being used by Milkmen.HAHA

What is the height of Diplomacy ?
    Throwing the wife out of the window, and screaming
    “ Love is in the Air “ !!!

Deadly Medical Question
    What will u call a person who has five brothers and five sisters ?
    FIBROSIS

Papa Bole
    Beta kabhi na karma zindagi mein Shaadi,
    Yeh Hai Jeevan ki Barbadi !
    Beta Bola
    Papa main bhi Farz Nibhaunga
    Apne Bacho ko bhi yeh Samjhaunga !!!!!

Beggar – Amma, give me some Chapattis
    Amma – They are not yet ready
    Beggar – in that case, take my mobile number, give me a missed call when they are ready !!

Govt – Those who have 5 kids, we will give them a free house !
    Santa had 3 kids. He told his wife, that he has two kids from a neighbour, so he will go and fetch them so they become total 5.
    When Santa comes back, wife tells him, our 3 kids went back to their father, who came and took them !!!

2. satchitananda

kamalji,

very heart warming post. it is really nice that you have made such day to day events into a little post.

the jokes as usual were phenomenal.:):)

3. raji2678

raji2678 Gold IL'ite

Nice post, but where are the pictures?

4. iswaryadevi

iswaryadevi Platinum IL'ite

Very nice post Kamalji. Especially I love Kallia, looks so cute :)

Good jokes too :thumbsup

Dear Satchi,

You know i want to post just jokes, but since they donmt allow jokes in snippets, so i am forced to write blogs:rotfl:)

thanks.kamal

6. Kamalji

Dear Raji,

The pictures are there on the blog, how come they dont appear on yr computer ?

Dear Ice,

Kallia is cute, nahin ? Adorable and mischevious.:rotfl

thanks.