Hello there Nice Person

Discussion in 'Jokes' started by Arunarc, Oct 21, 2007.

1. Arunarc

Did Anyone Ever Tell You,
    Just How Special You Are
    The Light that You Emit
    Might even Light a Star

Did Anyone Ever Tell You
    How Important You Make Others Feel
    Somebody out here is Smiling
    About Love that is so Real

Did Anyone Ever Tell You
    Many Times, When They were Sad
    Your E-mail made Them Smile a bit
    In Fact It made Them Glad

For the Time You Spend Sending Things
    And Sharing whatever You Find
    There are No Words to Thank You
    But Somebody, Thinks You're Fine
    Did Anyone Ever Tell You

Just How Much They Like You
    Well, My " induslady " Friends<SCRIPT><!--D(["mb","\u003cbr\>********** Today I am Telling You \u003cbr\>******* I HOPE I GET THIS BACK \n\u003cbr\>************ I believe that without a \u003cbr\>******* friend you are missing out on a lot!!! \u003c/span\>\u003c/font\>\u003c/b\>* \u003c/p\>\n\u003cp\>\u003cfont face\u003d\"Times New Roman\" size\u003d\"3\"\>\u003cspan style\u003d\"font-size:12pt\"\>*\u003c/span\>\u003c/font\>\u003c/p\>\n\u003cp style\u003d\"text-align:center\" align\u003d\"center\"\>\u003cfont face\u003d\"Times New Roman\" size\u003d\"3\"\>\u003cspan style\u003d\"font-size:12pt\"\>\u003cimg height\u003d\"80\" alt\u003d\"Fwd Fw TO A NICE PERSON IN MY5.gif\" src\u003d\"?ui\u003d1&realattid\u003d0.0.6&attid\u003d0.0.6&disp\u003demb&view\u003datt&th\u003d11401d8fbb36cc50\" width\u003d\"112\"\>\n\u003c/span\>\u003c/font\>\u003cb\>\u003cfont face\u003d\"Comic Sans MS\"\>\u003cspan style\u003d\"font-weight:bold\"\>\u003cbr\>********* Don't be* confused by friends and \u003cbr\>******** acquaintances, there is a difference!*\u003cbr\>******\u003c/span\>\u003c/font\>\u003c/b\>\u003cb\>\u003cfont face\u003d\"Arial\" color\u003d\"blue\" size\u003d\"2\"\>\n\u003cspan style\u003d\"font-weight:bold;font-size:10pt;color:blue;font-family:Arial\"\> \u003c/span\>\u003c/font\>\u003c/b\>\u003cb\>\u003cfont face\u003d\"Comic Sans MS\" color\u003d\"black\"\>\u003cspan style\u003d\"font-weight:bold;color:black\"\>*It is a nice day\u003c/span\>\u003c/font\>\n\u003c/b\>\u003cb\>\u003cfont face\u003d\"Arial\" color\u003d\"blue\" size\u003d\"2\"\>\u003cspan style\u003d\"font-weight:bold;font-size:10pt;color:blue;font-family:Arial\"\>*\u003c/span\>\u003c/font\>\u003c/b\>\u003cb\>\u003cfont face\u003d\"Comic Sans MS\"\>\u003cspan style\u003d\"font-weight:bold\"\>. . .*\u003c/span\>\n\u003c/font\>\u003c/b\>\u003cb\>\u003cfont face\u003d\"Arial\" color\u003d\"blue\" size\u003d\"2\"\>\u003cspan style\u003d\"font-weight:bold;font-size:10pt;color:blue;font-family:Arial\"\>*\u003c/span\>\u003c/font\>\u003c/b\>\u003cb\>\u003cfont face\u003d\"Comic Sans MS\" color\u003d\"black\"\>\u003cspan style\u003d\"font-weight:bold;color:black\"\>\nso \u003c/span\>\u003c/font\>\u003c/b\>\u003cb\>\u003cfont face\u003d\"Comic Sans MS\" color\u003d\"blue\"\>\u003cspan style\u003d\"font-weight:bold;color:blue\"\>*\u003c/span\>\u003c/font\>\u003c/b\>\u003cb\>\u003cfont face\u003d\"Arial\" color\u003d\"blue\" size\u003d\"2\"\>\u003cspan style\u003d\"font-weight:bold;font-size:10pt;color:blue;font-family:Arial\"\>\n \u003c/span\>\u003c/font\>\u003c/b\>\u003cb\>\u003cfont face\u003d\"Comic Sans MS\"\>\u003cspan style\u003d\"font-weight:bold\"\>you get to \u003cbr\>********** send messages to all* your friends telling \u003cbr\>********* them that you care about them and \u003cbr\>****** make them feel good about themselves and if \n\u003cbr\>******** they write back . . (just * once) then that \u003cbr\>********* means that they care about you too. ",1]);//--></SCRIPT>
    Today I am Telling You
    I HOPE I GET THIS BACK
    I believe that without a
    friend you are missing out on a lot!!!

Don't be confused by friends and
    acquaintances, there is a difference!
    It is a nice day. . . so
    you get to
    send messages to all your friends telling
    them that you care about them and
    make them feel good about themselves and if
    they write back . . (just once) then that
    means that they care about you too.<SCRIPT><!--D(["mb","\u003c/span\>\u003c/font\>\u003c/b\>* \u003c/p\>\n\u003cp\>\u003cfont face\u003d\"Times New Roman\" size\u003d\"3\"\>\u003cspan style\u003d\"font-size:12pt\"\>*\u003c/span\>\u003c/font\>\u003c/p\>\n\u003cp style\u003d\"text-align:center\" align\u003d\"center\"\>\u003cb\>\u003cfont face\u003d\"Comic Sans MS\" size\u003d\"3\"\>\u003cspan style\u003d\"font-weight:bold;font-size:12pt\"\>********** BUT, you have to send it right now!! \u003c/span\>\u003c/font\>\u003c/b\>* \u003c/p\>\n\u003cp\>\u003cfont face\u003d\"Times New Roman\" size\u003d\"3\"\>\u003cspan style\u003d\"font-size:12pt\"\>*\u003c/span\>\u003c/font\>\u003c/p\>\n\u003cp style\u003d\"text-align:center\" align\u003d\"center\"\>\u003cb\>\u003cfont face\u003d\"Comic Sans MS\" size\u003d\"3\"\>\u003cspan style\u003d\"font-weight:bold;font-size:12pt\"\>******** Send it to everyone you care about \u003cbr\>********** and if they send it back . ** . \n\u003cbr\>********* that means they* care too. But don't just send \u003cbr\>****** it back, send it on to everyone.. \u003c/span\>\u003c/font\>\u003c/b\>* \u003c/p\>\n\u003cp\>\u003cfont face\u003d\"Times New Roman\" size\u003d\"3\"\>\u003cspan style\u003d\"font-size:12pt\"\>*\u003c/span\>\u003c/font\>\u003c/p\>\n\u003cp style\u003d\"text-align:center\" align\u003d\"center\"\>\u003cb\>\u003cfont face\u003d\"Comic Sans MS\" size\u003d\"3\"\>\u003cspan style\u003d\"font-weight:bold;font-size:12pt\"\>************ Have a nice day, and I'm glad we are \u003cbr\>*********** friends!!! \u003c/span\>\n\u003c/font\>\u003c/b\>* \u003c/p\>\n\u003cp\>\u003cfont face\u003d\"Times New Roman\" size\u003d\"3\"\>\u003cspan style\u003d\"font-size:12pt\"\>*\u003c/span\>\u003c/font\>\u003c/p\>\n\u003cp style\u003d\"text-align:center\" align\u003d\"center\"\>\u003cb\>\u003cfont face\u003d\"Comic Sans MS\" size\u003d\"3\"\>\u003cspan style\u003d\"font-weight:bold;font-size:12pt\"\>********* THIS IS A HAND OF FRIENDSHIP \u003c/span\>\u003c/font\>\u003c/b\>* \u003c/p\>\n\u003cp\>\u003cfont face\u003d\"Times New Roman\" size\u003d\"3\"\>\u003cspan style\u003d\"font-size:12pt\"\>*\u003c/span\>\u003c/font\>\u003c/p\>\n\u003cp style\u003d\"text-align:center\" align\u003d\"center\"\>\u003cb\>\u003cfont face\u003d\"Comic Sans MS\" size\u003d\"3\"\>\u003cspan style\u003d\"font-weight:bold;font-size:12pt\"\>************ \u003c/span\>\u003c/font\>\u003c/b\>\u003c/p\>\n\u003cp\>\u003cfont face\u003d\"Times New Roman\" size\u003d\"3\"\>\u003cspan style\u003d\"font-size:12pt\"\>*\u003c/span\>\u003c/font\>\u003c/p\>\n\u003cp style\u003d\"text-align:center\" align\u003d\"center\"\>\u003cfont face\u003d\"Times New Roman\" size\u003d\"3\"\>\u003cspan style\u003d\"font-size:12pt\"\>\u003cimg height\u003d\"222\" alt\u003d\"Fwd Fw TO A NICE PERSON IN MY6.gif\" src\u003d\"?ui\u003d1&realattid\u003d0.0.7&attid\u003d0.0.7&disp\u003demb&view\u003datt&th\u003d11401d8fbb36cc50\" width\u003d\"231\"\>\n\u003c/span\>\u003c/font\>\u003c/p\>\n\u003cp style\u003d\"margin-bottom:12pt\"\>\u003cfont face\u003d\"Times New Roman\" size\u003d\"3\"\>",1]);//--></SCRIPT>

2. latamurali

hai Arunarc

Very nice poem yaar

Thansks for sharing and i really enjoyed it

I think iam a nice person and got lot of friends and each and every friend will tell me that IAM VERY SPECIAL
    VERY IMPORTANT PERSON
    UNFORGETTABLE FRIEND
    VERY CARING TOO

Let me stop with this, i myself shld not say about me ...but my friends

latamurali

3. Arunarc

Hi Latamurali
    Your friends are right, I have read some of your posts by that I can tell you, ofcourse you are a caring person. See even i did not forget your name:-D. It is always good to tell about ourself:clap nothing bad in that.:thumbsup

4. priyauc

priyauc Bronze IL'ite

Hi Aruna,
    nice post, thank you for sharing