Devi Mahathmiyam 21 Sloka Presented In Pdf

Discussion in 'Pujas Prayers & Slokas' started by sunkan, Oct 4, 2007.

1. sunkan

Hai Friends,
    Last Time Could Not Post My Ganesha Work Here So I Am Bringing This Ppt Into Pdf For All To Enjoy And Benefit. These Slokas Are One Among The Most Important In Devi Mahathmiyam, During This Dasara Kindly Tell Them For Your Benefits....sunkan

Last edited by a moderator: Dec 21, 2007

2. Chitvish

Dear Sunkan,
    Your presentation is just brilliant, colourful & dazzling !

3. Varloo

Dear Sunkan,
    it was very auspicious to see the pictures of Devi and read the sloka, first thing in the morning. I have saved it in my system. The photo shop pictures are very nice. Thank you.

4. birraj

birraj Senior IL'ite

Dear Sunkan,
    BEautiful Work. I Started reading this sloka from past few weeks. It is appropriate during this dasara.

Birraj

5. rajmiarun

rajmiarun Gold IL'ite

Thanks for the wonderful presentation. Right post at the the right time.

6. sunkan

thanku chitra,

i do it under her command and the rest is history for her...thanku again sunkan

7. sunkan

i am happy varloo, that it has served its purpose, even during bhagavathi seva we all used to do namaskaram for this 21 sloka, in the family, sk

8. sunkan

thanku rajmi,
    happy it has reached here it time, and i feel it is her power when i was getting so depressed unable to load the ppt, suddenly made it into pdf and it has reached the destiny...sunkan

9. sunkan

nice to know birraj it is there now in slot for u to read..sunkan

10. malspie

malspie Platinum IL'ite

Pictures were dazzling. I read the shlokas everyday and from today onwards they have a photogenic memory attached to it...