Thise Quote I Reckon With....

Discussion in 'Snippets of Life (Non-Fiction)' started by sunkan, Aug 25, 2007.

1. rekhaprahalad

rekhaprahalad New IL'ite

Dear sundari my dearest sakhi

Hope I am not the last one to wish u[​IMG]? Congrats:clap U being a very sensetive person must have guessed the delay. Actually, just now came to know about it. hope to read such beautiful creations from u more frequently.
    take care
    have gr8 day
    enjoy ur sunday
    rekha

2. sunkan

dear rekha,
    there is nothing as late, the only thing is ur in the queue and that makes alot of difference, ur addressing i loved it.i am known as sakhi to my friends and found them loosening when addressing me so....:redface: sunkan

3. Kamalji

eda,

What u did for yr friend is something great and human.And i agree with u, today people think u have something to gain if u help them.How true.Regards.kamal

4. Kamalji

Sunkan, wonderful post.so true.

Well u brought me here and changed my life for the better.And i brough someone here yest and he too was veyr grateful for that.Subbu u know him from there.

Carry on.Great post.Regards.kamal

5. sunkan

was wondering as the name was ringing a bell, good nice of him, to come over, say hi to him personally from me..sunkan

6. RamyaVaradharajan

RamyaVaradharajan Bronze IL'ite

Hello Sunkan.. very pleasant evening!

Since a new member; i got to read your valuable article only now. First of all I wish to congratulate you on your success. Not for that august winning but for making a mark in myself just with that single sketch of yours:). (congrats.. now for your milestone in IL; i was just kidding). The article and you; I consider to be a great asset to posses at this point of time:).

I strongly agree with your view point. Our life is meant to be shared with noble souls. And as my father says "sharing brings in a concept of SYNERGY". That is 2+2 is not 4 but 5. Yes. Two brains are always better than one as it is referred in a technique called "DELPHI METHOD" in management.

I believe living life to the maximum extent possible. There are many things to be accomplished by each and every one of us apart from the worldly and materialistic pleasures. As you said, even if its a greeting, I used to feel that mine should be different and unique. ""Uniqueness marks a person's identity"". That extra bit of care which we tend to take in all the minute aspects in life, can make earth a better place to live in with all the noble and kind hearted closely knitted in the web of love and affection.

Once again i extend my wishes and thanks "Sunkan ji":)

All the very best in your future endeavours.

7. subbutr

subbutr Senior IL'ite

My Dear Sunkan,

Meaningful thoughts & self experiances well shared.

What was expressed is 100 % sure...

More we explore, expedite and Experiance, those moments pleasure are unforgetable events in our life...

Purpose of Life is to learn and share....When we observe, we get the clear idea, when we get idea, we try our best to implement with neccessary inputs, which ultimately results in better execution.

Helping other is not out of the way, but it is our duty...

The reciever and respondent experiance that miracles once we find the right time, approach and assignment.

I have experianced it many times and the joy and peace we see from the beneficieries where nothing else can compensate.

I always believe that if we are questioning the purpose of life only if we are unhappy and depressed.

Hence always have an introspection within you and see the world later.

There we see all of us instead of seeing ourselves individualy.

That power of We is the team work and strive for it and excel.

Subbu

8. sunkan

vow ramya,
    what a write up i know i am looking at the future writer with great success holding all the trophies, yes ramya, when we write from the heart we do express well, not to please others but ourselves first. some among us dont seek identity they keep doing and walking away as if they were designed for that and i want to be one among them. thanku for your wishes..sunkan

9. sunkan

dear subbu,
    thanku for your kind compliments, i am a pardeh ke peechey personality, so all these wishes are making me more shy than otherwise...but yes god gives us a chance and make use of it...that is all..sunkan

10. subbutr

subbutr Senior IL'ite

Oh come on , oye... oye ...mere " Pardeke peeche " sunkanji...baar aajaa...
    duniya mein saara parivar khi appki seva chaayeah...aajjaa, aajja...

Hum log hein na....phir kya hein ...Kyal Rakh...appka dost log kho bhi....

Subbu