ID in Eighties - T thread folks are here to congratulate

Discussion in 'IL'ite milestones' started by mstrue, Jun 14, 2010.

1. mstrue

mstrue New IL'ite

Come one.. come all..
    join the T thread folks to congratulate their 'dear' friend ID.:crazy
    He made '80' posts!!!!
    PS: we have that much hope that he would ever hit 100 posts.. :biglaughso set the bar 'little not so high'.
    So folks should we call ID a gold T-Lite?:rotfl

2. Spiderman1

Spiderman1 Gold IL'ite

3. mstrue

mstrue New IL'ite

I hereby award you the most prestigious Gold thrown for your (haunting) 80 posts, declaring you the first ever Gold T-Lite.:biglaugh
    Edit: God! ID is so influential.. I owe the typo in the above sentence to our 'dear' spelling bee. :crazy (thanks for pointing it out, ID)

Last edited: Jun 14, 2010
  4. DDC

DDC Silver IL'ite

Woh now thats a thrown!! Steal it from LeBron James?

ID: Heres to many more milestones & Spelling Bee championships.

5. gjaya

gjaya Silver IL'ite

Okay first the title decieved me really........I was like what the hell "ID is in his Eighties"...:drowning:spin:rotfl

let me give my cliched comments okay :-D

Thanks to True for starting this thread. Congratulations ID for achieving this milestone and you so rightly deserve the Gold "Thrown". May you achieve many more such milestones in IL and in life. You are a Gold to us buddy. :rotfl

All this gold talk is reminding me of this hindi song LOL...
    ..this is for you ID :biggrin2:

Sona kitna sona hai sone jaise tera man
    Sun zara sun kya kehti hai deewane dil ki dhadkan
    Sona kitna sona hai sone jaise tera man

</pre>

6. RadiantCat

RadiantCat Gold IL'ite

gjaya, who's Karsima Kapoor here? Are you doing the Karisma here?

7. mstrue

mstrue New IL'ite

:rotflyeah ID, we can do a group study for spelling bee.:biglaugh

No DDC, ID deserves a better one, so left King James alone. :rotfl

8. gjaya

gjaya Silver IL'ite

CW, call me jaya. :)

hmm I can try to dance just like she did in that song LOL....well lets see if ID likes Karisma Kapoor or not...my answer depends on that..LOL.

for others this is the song I was referring to -

YouTube - Sona Kitna sona hai

9. contented

contented Senior IL'ite

Hey I know I havnt interacted with IndainDad (oh why is it so hard to spell Indian :bonk) but I have read many of your posts and I like your frank responses.

Though I dont know you, I thought what the heck, let me congratulate ID.
    So here is to the "golden" eighties :cheers

-C

10. mstrue

mstrue New IL'ite

:rotflMission Accomplished, True!!!!!!!!!!!
    That was my best guessing, Jay! :biglaugh

Hey Jay, where is the translation for the song? I know sona means gold.. then what?

Last edited: Jun 14, 2010