tupperware in abu dhabi

Discussion in 'Shopping/Restaurants in Abu Dhabi' started by angelkhushi, May 5, 2010.

1. angelkhushi

angelkhushi Senior IL'ite

Hi to all..

Kindly tell me is there any shop or peson who sale tupperware ...

bbyeeeeeeeeee:)

2. sofiz

sofiz Senior IL'ite

Try :
    1. IKEA at Marina mall,
    2. Home Center at Liwa Center (Hamdan Street),
    3. Storage World and Lulu at Al Wahda Mall
    We could give better suggestions if we knew what sort of tupperware you need - preparation, storage, or serving dishes

Last edited: May 6, 2010
  3. nandinibabu

nandinibabu Bronze IL'ite

Dear Sofy,
    How are you and your cuti pies?...
    even i have seen such a things in IKEA marina mall..but iam confused what should i buy for my daughter to send her breakfast while going to school daily..please suggest some tupperwares and its type and also in what name they call it here..thanks in advance..

4. angelkhushi

angelkhushi Senior IL'ite

thnx sofiz for telling me as i need for preparation and serving too.....

5. kanaka Raghavan

kanaka Raghavan IL Hall of Fame

Some of the storage containers in Carrefour and Daiso are equally good.Daiso has many plastic containers at reasonable rates.Even Lulu has many in kitchenware section.I have bought in all of them and they are good.Ikea is also good.

6. sofiz

sofiz Senior IL'ite

The kids are fine, thanks..
    About tupperware for packing snacks to school, I personally prefer the plastic ones that have locks on all four sides of the box. It avoids leaks, and prevents accidental opening. Since children like to secure all locks, the lid wont come off easily as it is hardly ever loosely placed. These are microwave safe too

7. nandinibabu

nandinibabu Bronze IL'ite

thanks sofy.. i have that already..will try that..

8. mariamazeem

mariamazeem New IL'ite

you can PM

Last edited by a moderator: Jul 22, 2013
  9. mariamazeem

mariamazeem New IL'ite

10. mariamazeem

mariamazeem New IL'ite

Hai,those who needs Tupperware products contact me in this number-0552188131