Kamalji as Busty Mom_36

Discussion in 'Snippets of Life (Non-Fiction)' started by Kamalji, Apr 21, 2010.

Kamalji as Busty Mom_36<?XML:NAMESPACE PREFIX = O />

I read A very lovely blog, of course fiction about a woman, who is in her fifties, and wants some excitement, etc.So she took to chatting using different ID's Damn good, .Now that reminded something of myself, now this is real, no jokes, very few know it, and I reveal it for the first time.

I got my first computer with internet in 1997, and well the guy who sold it, sent a man to teach me to use the mouse. It took me close to a fortnight to be able to move the mouse to where I wanted it. And well, with configuration of 1.1 GB, 64 mb ram, the damn thing cost me close to a lakh, with a printer and and scanner.

And the telephone charges were prohibitive.An hour of surfing costed me 60/- but well my blood was hot then, I was in my mid forties u see, and a young man comparatively.And the computer fellow was a young chap, half my age, and I did not know how to tell him to show me, how can I look up sex pics, from playboy and Hustler, and I hmm and hawed, and he understood.

He showed me the exporer, and then type whatever u want, and hundreds of sites opened, and I could feast my eyes to the wonderful figures of women.Well I wont graphic here, just telling u the state of mind of mine then.

Well I lost interest soon in that, and then I came into the world of chatting.Now honestly tell me, which male would not want to caht with a female, and annonomity being assured, I went in with the name like Ken_111, but it was very difficult to get to talk to women, for they were chatting with other men, or I don’t know, none wanted to chat with me.

Then I changed tracks, and went as a woman with ID’s like Busty Mom_36, and such.and I was an instant hit, but men falling all over me ! But I wanted to talk to the females damn it, not the men. Anyway I used to contact the females, pose as a 36 year old woman, and get chatting with the women,(god knows if they were women or not, or were like me) , but time flew by, as did the meter rise, for I was paying heavily for my sins, sorry the phone and internet /Bill.

Now some of theladies were smart, and used to ask my figure, before they told me their, so I was foxed, for I was a novice in these matters then, and even now, God promise ! Theni remembered something I had read somewhere, and my standard answer was
    38-32-38 , till a lady pointed out the two extremes are fine, but 32 in the middle is too much, which later I reduced to 25, which passed muster.

One lady was smarter, she asked me my thong size, I still don’t know what the hell is a thong, andi was quiet, for a while on the chat, and she said, see I caught u, u are a male, arnt u , and I had to sheepishly say yes, and she said never mind, and continued to chat.

And then there were men with cameras, and they would well show me everything, and it used to be so embarrassing, see I am a straight fellow u see. HAHA

The first bill was too big, I started to cut down on the chats, for economic reasons, and soon came broadband which put me out from the misery of the telephone Bills, but I lost interest in chatting, and luckily blogging came along.

But it was fun listening to the ladies, and what what they do, away from their husbands, at times would make me go red, but then I am not sure they were ladies, but well, what the heck, I would nto be exposed, so that made me fearless .

But most of the times I used to get caught by them in the figures and the sizes, and I must learn these somewhere, so I can start chatting once again, if and ever I get bored of blogging !!!

Almost got caught by Harsha many a times, but I had the outlook express to cover myself, and used to keep a half made email, which when she popped in,I would appear to type to my customers, and wait for her to go, for the lady was waiting for my answer.Later when asked, I used to tell the lady, I went to the loo, and she would say, for so long, I would say, yes bad tummy I am having and so on.

Every sinner reforms, and so have I, so now I am a male blogger instead of a female chatter. And blogging is more fun, it is legal, even if harsha comes, I can openly carry on whatever I am doing without the fear of being caught.!

The chatter is dead, long live the Blogger called Kamalji !

Banta ke bure Din aa Gaye

Darwaja Khola Kundi Haath mein
    Suitcase Uthaya , handle haath mein
    Nal khola ,Tutti Haath Mein,
    Ab Banta Dar Raha Hai,
    Ki Su Su karoon ki na karoon !!!!

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

1<SUP>st</SUP> Guy – On my 61<SUP>st</SUP> birthday yesterday my wife gave me an SUV
    2<SUP>nd</SUP> Guy – Wow, and SUV ? Lucky guy
    1<SUP>st</SUP> Guy – Not what u think man, Socks Underwear and Viagra !!!

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Monica Lewinsky to a medical store Guy – I need some condoms
    Pharmist – Shall iput it on your Bill
    Monica – No, I shall that do that myself

2. knot2share

knot2share Gold IL'ite

Busty Mom_36 exposed! - First time ever, exclusively coming to your monitor sets. Please stay glued..........

Kamalji this post surely should have had a viewing classification warning at the top! :).

I was an instant hit, but men falling all over me !
    I was a novice in these matters then, and even now, God promise !
    I had the outlook express to cover myself
    - I could not stop laughing at these lines :rotfl

Kamalji, what lead you to this confession?

3. kelly1966

kelly1966 Platinum IL'ite

Kamalji....
    what you are mombust-36 WITH A FIGURE OF 38-32-38 AND THEN YOU REDUCED OVERNIGHT TO 25 WAIST!!! BAAP RE... you are a naughty man:biglaugh:crazy
    Luckily for me I never go on chat as its too dangerous.. actually IL is the first place I'm so comfortable and talking.... and feel secure... EK Type ka Nashaa hai yeh forum!!! all the while I keep taking short breaks from work and checking the events here:bonk
    I'm glad that you are completely reformed and have turned back to Kamalji...
    and that I've seen your pics and Harsha's also I'm sure of that you can never be MOM!!!:biglaugh
    K

4. Cheeniya

Dear k2s
    I'll answer your question. When I became philosophical in my latest thread, this guy developed a big guilty complex. He just took it off his chest so that he could start sinning again with no hang over of past sins troubling him!

Dear Knot,

i read a blog elsewhere, and that reminded me ot his episode. I suppose most men have done what i ahve done, but few will admit it:biglaughSometimes someone else's blog triggers similar incidents in yr life, and this was one of it.

Thanks for the fiorst comments, precious these days, for my last blog, flooped bcs i had just one comment, the lowest ever.Sigh ! But some flops are also expected sometimes.HAHA

Last edited: Apr 21, 2010
  6. Kamalji

Dear Kelly,

Well i have a secret formula which is top secret, which i can reduce within mintues u see:biglaughWell u have seen my pics, harhsa;s kids, but these pics i never posted on the chats, and men used to fall over me.HAHA

For u I lites i am the male , old, balding Kamal, dont worry.:biglaugh

Dear Sri,

Every Dirty bedsheet is washed, gets cleaned, and again gets dirty, this is a never ending process, same is the case with me.Who know when i start sinning again.Right now i am a saint, but who knows for how long:biglaugh

8. knot2share

knot2share Gold IL'ite

I hear you loud and clear Sri uncle!
    So everything good/bad comes to an end, only for another fresh phase to begin. Kamalji, what is it going to be next? I will not take any guesses on what your next Id is going to be. The Return of the Saintly Sinner !! I am for sure eager to find out. Now that Harshaji knows that you only blog these days, she might be a bit easy on you with pointing an AK47 at the back of your head (as soembody recently quoted) or monitoring your loo breaks . No need to resort to Outlook Express maybe......

PS: Kamalji did you notice the strike rate here on this blog?? 8 views and 7 fbs. ok maybe4 fbs. Pretty good. And why is this FB ka bhooth sawaar on you these days??

Last edited: Apr 21, 2010

Dear Knot,

i am not complaining just wondering, yes this blog has started well as u said.

I will ask u this question , when one of yr blogs disappears with just one comment, u will be sratching yr head to wonder , what was wrong with it.

HAHA

REgards

10. Raba

Raba Gold IL'ite

Hello Kamalji,

A very hilarious one:rotfl.