1. mickeymini

mickeymini Gold IL'ite

1)Date of Birth : 04th March 1977
    2) Time of Birth :8.30 Pm
    3) Place of Birth : Chennai

Can you please when he will get married? He already got married once and was cheated by the bride's family(as she was already married) and his marriage got nullified within one month itself. So i would like to know when he will get married? Whether it will be a second marriage for the girl also? And also about his future.

Please tell me answers for the above three questions in normal terms as i dont understand astrological terms and all.

Awaiting for your reply at the earliest.Thanks in advance.:thumbsup.

2. suke

suke New IL'ite

Dear sir

Time of birth is on 31st December night at 12.45 (early morning of 1/1/78)
    Place of birth is chennai
    birth star is pooram.

suke

3. suke

suke New IL'ite

4. mickey mouse

mickey mouse New IL'ite

Hello Sir,

My name : S.Kiruthika
    dob : 14.5.1989
    time :10.10A.m
    Place : Madurai (Tamil nadu)]

Sir I have already posted my question. but i didnt get reply. I am posting again. sorry for any disturbance.please help me to know when will I get married and how will be my marriage life with my partner and whether i have a chance to do any business and what kind. Please help me in this regard and I am very thankful if you make it as early as possible.
    Thanks in advance

5. shobhaanair

shobhaanair New IL'ite

6. geevee68

geevee68 Platinum IL'ite

Hello sir,

Everybody around me seems to be receiving replies from you.

I had re-posted again my details #978 in Page 98 recently also.

Kindly do the needful. Thank you.

geevee

7. Srideviramu

Srideviramu New IL'ite

My DOB is 05-11-1970
    PLACE OF BIRTH IS BANGALORE
    TIME OF BIRTH IS 8.00PM.

I would like to know about my marriage whether its beneficial for me or not.
    If so pls detail me about it & will i be able to have a kid further

thanku
    sridevi

8. lathaviswa

lathaviswa IL Hall of Fame

Dear sir,
    I have mailed you already and waiting for the answers.

Mine:
    Date of birth - 22.05.80
    Time of birth - 6.25am
    Place of birth - madras

Hubby's:
    Date of birth - 14.11.78
    Time of birth - 9.05 am
    Place of birth - madras

I would like to know about his job,when we will have kid.
    waiting for your answers.

Last edited: Mar 28, 2010
  9. Vikashin1999

Vikashin1999 New IL'ite

10. nysa23

nysa23 New IL'ite