I would like to buy/sell/rent

Discussion in 'Housing' started by rsankar, Feb 14, 2006.

1. ranjenz

ranjenz New IL'ite

Letting out my apartment in Chennai

I own a beautiful 3 bedroom apartment on the ECR, opp. to RTO office in Thiruvanmiyur.
    - all 3 bedrooms are air-conditioned with attached baths
    - a big hall
    - newly decorated modular kitchen
    - gorgeous morbonite tiles
    - easy to commute to all IT companies and city
    - nearby shopping centres
    - car parking included
    - 24 hrs water supply
    - 1350 SQFT
    - very calm and peaceful 3rd floor apartment
    - fully furnished or unfurnished

I am expecting a rent of Rs 25,000 per month; looking for professionals to let it out.

Last edited by a moderator: Jan 26, 2010
  2. deraj

deraj Platinum IL'ite

Re: I like to buy / sell / rent in Chennai

Hi Kets

We have a brand new 3 Bed Room duplex flat at Mugalivakkam for rent. If interested do let me know.

3. Custard

Custard Gold IL'ite

Re: I like to buy in Chennai

Hello everyone,

We are planning to buy a an Individual, Independent 2BHK house (approved Property) preferably in the following areas :
    Velachery, Alampakam, Pulithivakam, Ullagaram, Madipakkam, Guindy, Pallavanthangal, Pallavaram, Pammal, Manapakkam, Keelkattalai, Kavilampakam, Verungampakkam.
    around 20 - 32 lacs

Last edited: Feb 9, 2010
  4. Shanvy

Custard,

budget also needs to be mentioned when you talk about a house.:idea. dear, think about one area. the ones you have mentioned are in two different direction. are you working inthe omr region. have any interest in the it sector..

5. Custard

Custard Gold IL'ite

Hello Shanvy,
    I have added the budget.Thanks.

6. Custard

Custard Gold IL'ite

Yes in two directions.In chennai southwest direction. From Tidelpark/Taramani around 10 km radius.
    Unable to understand your next question

7. Uma Shakthi

Uma Shakthi Senior IL'ite

Re: I like to rent a house in Chennai

We are looking for a house for rent in Kandandanchavady area - preferable walkable distance from RMZ park:hide:... and the Budget would be around 6k - 7k.

Could anyone help me out if you're having any idea / options

8. Eswaram

Eswaram New IL'ite

Re: I like to buy / sell / rent in coimbatore

Hi ladies,

A very nice independant house is for sale at Kovapudur. those who are interested to buy the house, please contact as early as possible.

ground floor - hall, dining hall, pooja room, one bed room, kitchen equiped kitchen with storage room, servant's corner

first floor - sit out, three bedrooms and a big open terrace

two bed rooms (one down and one upstairs) completely furnished, kitchen is furnished, hall with showcase.

in total the area is 4000sq.ft. built up area 2400 sq.ft.

excellent air, water, calm and pleasant residential area.

Expected price: 72 lacs​

9. Nandshyam

Nandshyam IL Hall of Fame

Guys,

My close friend is looking for a 3 bedroom house to rent in the following areas:

(1) KK Nagar
    (2) TNagar

Car parking and elevator is a must. They are willing to pay upto 30K. Please let me know. they are looking to move in 1-2 week of March.

Thanks !!

10. anuusri

anuusri New IL'ite

looking for rental apartment (have playarea for kids) in chrompet.

thanks in advance.