1. Interested in Natural Skin Care Solutions?: Check Here

Cleanser or face wash

Discussion in 'Face & Skin Care' started by goodu, Jan 25, 2010.

1. goodu

goodu New IL'ite

Hi ladies.. i'm going to use a new cleanser or face wash..
    i need cleanser to make my face glow and deep clean..
    Guide me to buy a good cleanser. Share ur experience which is now ur using one's best?

2. daffy2006

daffy2006 Junior IL'ite

See if Neutrogena face wash is available near you. It worked good on my skin and its mild. It suddenly disappeared from the market around me so i switched over to Loreal brightening facial foam and it helped too. Loreal made my skin glow and felt fresh. So i'm probably gonna stick to this one untill Neutrogena is back on the shelves :).

All the best.

3. tuffyshri

tuffyshri Gold IL'ite

I deal in beauty products that are of international standard. all products are made in natural way w/o chemicals and has pretty good effects within short time. many of my clients are very happy. do PM me, can do some samples.

4. goodu

goodu New IL'ite

Hai tuffy.. can you please send email to me..??? we will chat there.. I attached here link.. Kindly opened it and send mail to me..
    :cheers

Last edited by a moderator: Feb 1, 2010
  5. indianmakeup

indianmakeup New IL'ite

HI goodu,

You could use face washes from Khadi, Fab India or blossom Kochhar. Blossom Kochhar's face wash is soap free and costs Rs 90 only. :cheers

6. goodu

goodu New IL'ite

Thanks for your suggestion.. Can u tell me where i can buy this products in Chennai??

7. tuffyshri

tuffyshri Gold IL'ite

done! pls delete the link asap.

8. anukv

anukv Bronze IL'ite

can any one suggest face wash for skin fairness??