Why I Love IndusLadies

Discussion in 'Snippets of Life (Non-Fiction)' started by Amica, Feb 29, 2016.

1. bmaquarius

bmaquarius Gold IL'ite

Truly spoken, I'm a trifle wary of warming up to people, curiously I see people here caring enough go out to offer help, comfort, appreciate and cheer, more like a long distance family whom you chat up after a long day.

Amica and kaniths like this.
  2. Amica

Amica IL Hall of Fame

Thank you for commenting, @bmaquarius!

"A long distance family" is an apt description of IL. :thumbsup:

3. smilealwayss

smilealwayss Gold IL'ite

hieeeeeeee Amica

Yaar guess u have done a great job of narrating beautifully what every member feels in here. thumps up for the good job ! :thumbsup:
    New Member....... :nono: u seem very well known in here and it APPEARS u have been present here for quite a long time! keep going dear!

Amica likes this.
  4. Amica

Amica IL Hall of Fame

Thanks @smilealwayss. :)

This is an old thread — written when I was very new. :blush:

5. Pickle

Pickle Silver IL'ite

I'm new too! Like to read and a friend recommended the snippet section. Posts are all good. Starting to like Indusladies.

Amica likes this.
  6. Amica

Amica IL Hall of Fame

Welcome to IL, @Pickle! :hello:

You'll soon be an addict like the rest of us. :D

Pickle likes this.
  7. Rihana

Hey Naari, I dug up this thread. Now say na something? : ) How wonderful are we? : ) Hum bhi tho sunen. Let's also hear. : )

Amica likes this.
  8. Rihana

Amica, thread is a year old already!

In the recent past, I've been inspired by Cookery and Keep Fit sections threads to cook well (by my standards!), to exercise. Positivity thread -- needs no explanation. Schooling/education threads are also brimming with info. Sokanasanah has won Finest Post award talking about that. Has garnered titles like Alam Panah etc too in other threads. Umang ji is telling us about meal replacement options. Anika's threads continue to be hard to resist.

And all put together, keep me away from my weekend tasks. : )

jskls and Amica like this.