What is the current rate per SQFT in OMR?

Discussion in 'Housing' started by GPriya, Nov 13, 2007.

1. Nandshyam

Nandshyam IL Hall of Fame

Priya.. can you give me the link of your thread please.. would help people like me :)

Thanks much

2. GPriya

GPriya Bronze IL'ite

3. Nandshyam

Nandshyam IL Hall of Fame

:cry :cry :cry

Link not workinggggggggggg

4. sky98

sky98 New IL'ite

Hi Priya
    This link is not working, can you please let me know where you have discussed this, as it would help me to get an insight about the area.
    Sky98

5. Kodhai

Kodhai New IL'ite

Price per sqft in Perungalathur and beyond

I was going through the this thread and just curious as to what are the prices currently per sq.ft in Perungalathur and beyond.

Kodhai

6. Maha Raj

Maha Raj New IL'ite

Happy to see so much activity and discussions abt the real estate scene in Indus Ladies.

Actually I reside in Chennai now and we returned back to India a few months back from Singapore.We have booked a flat in Arihant Escapade and are waiting for the final handover.

If any of you have also booked a flat with them please let me know.We visit the site almost every week.So if you need info of the progress in your flat let me know.

Maha

7. Shanvy

hi maha,

Welcome in IL and also in Chennai. Hope you had a smooth r2i.

What rate did you book Arihant...recently heard it being quoted at 4k+.

Heard all the projects are having delays.. is yours going according to the construction agreement.

8. Maha Raj

Maha Raj New IL'ite

Hi Shanvy,

Thanks a lot.

We actually were negotiating with them from last November.
    We booked it for Rs 4250 / sq.ft and it is still the same.

There is a delay now in handing over.But the flat is complete.The clubhouse and water/EB connections are getting delayed.

The situation is very gloomy right now.Except for small builders all other projects are delayed.Happy with Escapade because we atleast see a progress in work compared to other builders.

Kindly let me know if you have friends who have association with any Arihant project.

Maha

9. dbirlase

dbirlase New IL'ite

Hey GPriya,

i noticed that u got a apt in ceebros. Its 70lakhs right for a 3bedroom flat? Do you know how many flats are left? In royapettah a flat is selling for 1cr.

For the flat payment is it part payment until completetion?

Dinesh.

10. Shanvy

Maha, nice appreciation for the flat.. One of my friend considered it at 2900 inaugral offer and then wanted to buy land, so dropped it.

Good to know that the work is going on. I have been to that area. i think one il has booked in escapade/heirloom not sure..do check out in the chenna current sq.ft thread.

Last edited: Jul 2, 2008