Wants to study CLASSICAL DANCE !!!

Discussion in 'Personal Services in Dubai' started by JESSAG, Nov 1, 2009.

1. JESSAG

JESSAG New IL'ite

Hi,

This is My 2nd thread . I am a dance & music lover. Here I am searching for a teacher who teach ladies classical dance. I was not able to study on my childhood but I really love to study now as My husband also likes.

Hope that anyone will reply.....!! Please guys !!

Regards,
    Jessag.:)

1 person likes this.

2. swethakrishnan

swethakrishnan Senior IL'ite

Hi

I am a classical dancer and I've been living in Dubai all my life ... I've been learning Bharathanatyam and Kuchipudi for the past 16 years from teachers in Dubai ... there are many teachers here ... I'm sure you'll be happy to learn from them.

Have fun dancing!

3. Shivani2009

Shivani2009 Moderator Staff Member Gold IL'ite

Hi swetha
    Have been following your responses on Classical dance in various threads
    Admire that you are a classical dancer yourself !! By any chance haven't yo thought of taking classes or is it that Im not aware !!

My daughter was learning Bhartnatyam but had to stop on account of studies first then the Traffic !!

Can you share details of Teacher who can come home to teach !

Cheers

4. Puribala

Puribala New IL'ite

Hi Jessag,

I joined this IL group just today and what luck that you have posted this post today:)