Want to promote your handmade business or home-based boutique?

Discussion in 'Announcements' started by Induslady, Jun 25, 2014.

1. IL_Admin

IL_Admin Administrator Staff Member IL Hall of Fame

Hi cbys,

Have responded to your email. Please check.

2. IL_Admin

Hi sweetyam,

Have responded to your email. Please check.

3. IL_Admin

Hi Rajitjared,

Thank you for your interest. Can you please email us the details of your products to community@indusladies.com

Thank you

4. sumathi2005

sumathi2005 New IL'ite

hai IndusLadies,

iam doing homebased boutique and also I make 100% natural face pack, Hair pack and Bath powder. Pls help me to promote.

5. Deepasragunath

Deepasragunath New IL'ite

I am planning to start a business. I want to get some ideas related to business. Can some one assist me.

6. darshana0109

darshana0109 New IL'ite

I am Vasanthi here from Chennai and I have a sister who does tailoring and embroidery. Her name is Geetha. She has clients from all over India and the US. Her work is really very beautiful, not the stuff you get in regular stores. She is an expert in wedding blouses and saree embroidery. The best part of all is that in comparison to the other tailors and boutiques, she is very reasonable. She is going to undertake my daughter's wedding trousseau.

7. manidipam

manidipam New IL'ite

Hi IL,

I am very fond of painting. I want to share my creativity in this site and to start making business. Please guide me in this regard.

Thanks...

8. shakil4

shakil4 New IL'ite

Thanks. Have sent mail.

9. eshu09

eshu09 New IL'ite

really inspiring...
    myself having an intrest in arts...
    now this contest is making me to srt smthng as a entrpeneur...
    thnk u indusladies for giving us inspiration......

10. Sweety1105

Sweety1105 New IL'ite