Want to Know about your Kuladevatha???? Post here

Discussion in 'Astrology Numerology & More!' started by malaswami, Feb 18, 2012.

1. upfsabari

upfsabari IL Hall of Fame

Hi Malaswami,

My husband's details are as follows:

Name: S. Ragavendar
    D.O.B: 14-Nov-1986
    T.O.B: 12.40 pm
    P.O.B: Erode, TamilNadu.

Please tell us our Kuladeiva.

2. anurar20

anurar20 IL Hall of Fame

Hello malaswami mam,

Thanks for your wonderful thread. Please help me to findout my hubbys Kuladeivam. i married to a christian (Converted) but his forefathers and father was an hindu, still his aunt (Athai) hindu. Because of his mother his father got converted itseems.

we got married to hindu rituals he dont differentiate in culture.

My husband's birth details are as follows:

DOB: 29/10/1979
    Time: 08.00 (not known properly)
    Place: Bangalore

If you need any other details, please let me know.

Thanks & Regards,

3. Saisakthi

Om Sairam, Guess you have missed out mine,
    Thanks Bow

4. meenu81

meenu81 Bronze IL'ite

Thank you so much for your kind reply

He is saying that he doesnt know where his grandfather born his guess is triplicane chennai

so kindly tell me the temple

[​IMG] Originally Posted by meenu81 [​IMG]
    Given my husband's Details plz tell which is our kula deivam
    Name :R.Bhaskar
    DOB :16.09.1974
    place :chennai
    Time :12.30AM

Born on Mithuna Lagna, simha rasi and pooram natchatram,
    Kuladevatha is a Female goddess.

Its amman with 3 deities in the premises amidst a dense thorns and bushes
    Deity is facing east and has 2 entrances to the temples
    The temple is located just 3 kms from the place of birth of his Grandfather

The deity is not being worshipped for the past 3 generations.

Hope the above details would be suffice.

5. malaswami

malaswami Platinum IL'ite

Its a amman temple just 4 kms east to the place...
    The temple is located just adjacent to Government land / building
    It should be like "Pachai Vazhi Amman" or similiar to that....

6. malaswami

malaswami Platinum IL'ite

Hi Anu

For predictions, time is needed.....

Check birth time and revert back pls.

7. IlovemyMom

IlovemyMom Gold IL'ite

Dear Madam,

Kindly advise.....

8. Chinju

Chinju Senior IL'ite

Good Morning Madam,
    I would like to know my Kuladevam. My Details are

DOB : 14-Sept-1973
    TOB : 5:38pm
    POB : Chennai

Thanks a lot in advance,

9. geevee68

geevee68 Platinum IL'ite

I would like to know about my kuladevata.
    DOB:5-5-1968
    TOB:6.37AM
    POB:SELANGOR,MALAYSIA
    NAKSHATRA:pUSHYAM.KADAKA RASI
    Geevee

10. upfsabari

upfsabari IL Hall of Fame

Thank you so much for the reply.
    There is an "Ankalamman Temple" which is just 4kms from our place.. Thanks a lot.. :)