Want to Know about your Kuladevatha???? Post here

Discussion in 'Astrology Numerology & More!' started by malaswami, Feb 18, 2012.

1. Neha2402

Neha2402 New IL'ite

I'd like to start by thanking you for this help that you are rendering to people like us. I hope you would be able to help me too. Given below are the details of my father and his brother. There was a very small temple built by their grandmother of pochamma devi in the backyard of their ancestral home but now we are not sure if she is our kula devi, or if it is some other god altogether. Kindly help us.

My fathers details- Gopinath
    Time of birth- 8:50pm
    Date of birth- 9th august 1951
    Place of birth- secunderabad

My father's brother- Madhusudan
    Date of birth- 11th may 1954
    Time of birth- 5:15am
    Place of birth- secunderabad

I don't know if my details would help,
    Name- Miss beneesha
    Time of birth- 10:50pm
    Date of birth- 24th Feb 1987
    Place- Hyderabad

Thank you. Hope to hear from you soon .

2. sonal1234

sonal1234 New IL'ite

Nakshatra: Anusham
    DOB: 30.08.1970
    Magara lagnam
    time:5.30pm
    Mayuram, Tamilnadu

When Marriage will happen and also kuladaivam?

3. amunique

amunique Gold IL'ite

just read this info from somewhere..
    In the modern age many people have lost touch with their specific cultural-religious lineage. There are pandits in communities who will be able (like geneologists) to tell you your kula and kuladevata if you give them your name and family background.

If you can’t find that, just use Ganesha as your kuladevata, and choose any one particular goddess as your favorite, and you will be fine.

4. SarojaNP

SarojaNP New IL'ite

Dear Madam,
    Namaskaram!
    Can I please request you to kindly find and tell us my In-laws Kuladevatha. I will be always grateful to you. Please find below my In-laws members birth details. Thank you.

1. My Husband
    D.O.B: 02-11-1966
    T.O.B: 21:15
    P.O.B: Mumbai

2. Myself
    D.O.B: 28-01-1971
    T.O.B: 20:35

3. My Son
    D.O.B: 31-08-2004
    T.O.B: 00:08
    P.O.B: Dubai (United Arab Emirates)

4. My Father-in-law
    D.O.B: NA
    T.O.B: NA
    P.O.B: Palakurthy (Warangal District, now in Telengana)

5. My Mother-in-law
    D.O.B: NA
    T.O.B: NA
    P.O.B: Karimnagar (now in Telengana)

6. My Sister-in-law
    D.O.B: 14-01-1965
    T.O.B: 20:05

7. My Brother-in-law
    D.O.B: 16-03-1970
    T.O.B: 18:50

5. Adithyajayaram

Adithyajayaram New IL'ite

My name is s.adithyajayaram my d.o.b is 30/07/1995 and my father's date of birth is 09/01/1954 both of our native place is chennai my birth star is pooram and lagnam is virchika my father's is sathayam and lagnam is thulam I want to know my kula deivam

6. Nirey

Nirey New IL'ite

Sir,

Name : Niraimathi
    Date of birth: 19/04/1984
    Place of birth: Kuala Lumpur Malaysia
    Time: 4.55am
    Hi kindly let me know our kuladeivam and what Pooja I can do for my life..
    I got married on 2008 after 7½yrs I separated from my husband because of some misunderstanding but until now my divorce getting drag by him because he is refusing to give me settlement. We both have one property he willing to give divorce without any settlement and my wedding jewelries alrdy 3yrs we separated but my life still hanging like this.
    Kindly tell me when I can solve this matter in my life. How the Justice will b positive or negative?
    After this divorce settle how my future life will be? Currently I'm really living life without happy too much stressed.

Please help tell me how my life will b in future after this divorce. Thank you

7. MDeenadayalan

MDeenadayalan New IL'ite

Dear sir,

I want to know my Kuladeivam. where my parents and grandfathers shifted from erode to nilgiri district before 50 years and now we are settled in Coimbatore.

My Details are

Name : M. Deenadayalan
    DOB : 03.12.1973
    TIme of Birth:1.45pm
    Place of Birth : Ooty
    Kumbha Rasi, Pooratathi star.

8. Viknesh

Viknesh New IL'ite

Hello Lalitha mam
    We are not aware of our Kula dheivam.can you pls help us.My dad is not aware of his dob. Native is near Pollachi..we are settled in Tirupur.
    My details are mentioned below.

Name: Viknesh B M
    Dob: 17 Feb 1986
    Time: 11.10pm
    Place of birth: Gopichettipalayam, Tamilnadu
    Rasi: Rishabha
    Star: Rohini

Last edited: Nov 8, 2017
  9. NKarthikeyan

NKarthikeyan New IL'ite

Dear Malaswami Ji,

Please help in finding my kula deivam. My details below:-

Name - N.Karthikeyan
    Date of Birth - Sunday May 12, 1974
    Place of Birth - Madurai Tamil Nadu
    Time of Birth - 10:43 am

My Great grandfather was from a village called Odachery in Thanjavur (now Nagapattinam) district of Tamil Nadu, if this information is helpful in anyway.

Looking forward eagerly to your response.

With Regards
    N.Karthikeyan

10. ChiBalachandar

ChiBalachandar New IL'ite

Respected Guruji,

For the past two generations, we do not know our Kuladeivam:-

Name - C Balachandar
    Date of Birth - Sunday October 17, 1971
    Place of Birth - Tirunelveli Tamil Nadu
    Time of Birth - 04.30 pm

DETAILS OF MY SON

Name - CB Sai Aadithya
    Date of Birth - Wednesday May 10, 2000
    Place of Birth - Tirunelveli Tamil Nadu
    Time of Birth - 02.07 pm

My Father Name : T L Chidambaram,
    Date of Birth : Unknown
    Place of Birth : Tiruchendur, Tamil Nadu
    Time of Birth : Unknown
    My Father was born and brought up in Tiruchendur The Birth place is very very near Murugan Temple within the Temple Sannathi Street

I would like to know our Kula Deivam so that I can pass this information to my Son.
    Looking forward eagerly to your response.
    With God Grace and Blessings to you and your family.

With Regards