Unexplained infertility - Any other tests/options apart from IVF?

Discussion in 'Fertility & Trying to Conceive' started by brinda03, Sep 30, 2014.

1. Aishakumar

Aishakumar Silver IL'ite

Awesome news is this .

A VERY BIG BIG CONGRATULATIONS
    to you and your family rishima.

How desperate are we all to achieve this in our ttc journey and how lucky are all those who are blessed with this beautiful gift from god.

Now you ll go through a process of changes,
    Physically, mentally, spiritually
    Lot of changes.
    Some you ll love, some you ll dislike.
    Pregnancy will change you as a person,

You ll find newer reasons to love yourself,
    You ll learn new things about life,
    It will make you realise your own worth,
    It ll make you feel empowered from within.

Cysts, fibroids, amh etc couldn’t hold your loved one. He’s a brave guy indeed.

Hope he stays the same . Gutsy n strong.
    Lots of love n wishes from me n my family.
    God bless ya new mommy.

Rishima87 likes this.
  2. Rishima87

Rishima87 Senior IL'ite

Hi aisha
    Thank you from the bottom of my heart.
    It really means a lot to me , the support i received from you, from dr uppal and all other ladies here as well as on other forums.

I am short of words to express my gratitude for the love you all provided me in my tough times.
    Thank you soooo much.

Aishakumar likes this.
  3. Aishakumar

Aishakumar Silver IL'ite

Please dont thank me
    I have not done anything special for you.
    We were just discussing things like normally ladies do.
    Real efforts were put in by dr uppal his team
    and by you n ur family.

Family support is of utmost significance
    Without the love n care of hubby and other family members it becomes very difficult to follow the health regime, diet etc.
    There are so many things in which family cooperation is required.
    So they deserve applause not me.
    Kindly do the needful rishima.
    Take good care of yourself now.

Rishima87 likes this.
  4. Rizhtm

Rizhtm New IL'ite

Hello Rishima,

Congrats on winning your battle with infertility. Would please mind sending me your contact number, as I would just like to know n discuss few things on Dr. Uppal.

Please do reply. I have created the group on whatsapp with all the ladies using suntex to overcome infertility. Your input in that will be much appreciated. Please do send email.

RIz

Last edited by a moderator: Jun 27, 2018
  5. Rizhtm

Rizhtm New IL'ite

@Aishakumar please do send your number as well. Also any other ladies who want to share n discuss their experiences with suntex are welcome.

6. Rishima87

Rishima87 Senior IL'ite

Hi aisha,
    Tried searching for you here , then later got your updates at the low amh thread.

It’s really satisfying to know that my best friend, my well wisher, is PREGNANT.

I don’t know how to express my joy
    my excitement for you.
    I wish you and your little one good health so that you welcome your bundle of joy with a big smile.
    So by the way aisha my wishes for you finally did come true

Don’t forget to thank dr uppal and always stay in touch with him.
    And i pray that you also receive all the love n care from your husband, family, friends, in laws everybody around you.
    Lots of blessings
    Enjoy motherhood and Enjoy your pregnancy.

7. Aishakumar

Aishakumar Silver IL'ite

Thank you rishima
    Yes dear your wishes did come true, anything is possible in life when there are well wishers like you.
    I am very blessed to have so much of love and support from friends and family.
    And i am and will be in touch with Dr Uppal in my entire term.

Thank you again. By the way you must have entered your third month, how’s everything??
    What are your updates??

Rishima87 likes this.
  8. Rishima87

Rishima87 Senior IL'ite

Hi aisha
    Yes i have just entered the third month.

And in my gynae visit there was calculation of the edd, history taking, checking of bp
    was done and health issues if any were noted.

Although i had none.
    Some basic investigations were also ordered, got them done
    They were mainly random and fasting blood sugar,
    Urine investigations, cbc, level 1 obs scan, hbsag , vdrl,abo blood group, hiv 1-2.
    And by gods grace
    All were ok.

9. powerSAM

powerSAM New IL'ite

Infertility is increasing like a cursed day by day in all parts of the world but along with the increase in the issue, there are also huge advancements which have taken place in this field and are catering people in many diverse ways through different treatments and procedures according to their symptoms. But in this process one thing which one must acknowledge is that not to give up on anything the journey might be hard and time taking but it is for its own good and to just make you more and more strong so you have to remain tough in the situation and not let these hard moments break you at all . Good Luck and best of luck for the future.

10. ShobanaMohan

ShobanaMohan New IL'ite

Hi friends, I am a newbie here. I am trying to conceive and natural means have failed. Now I have been advised to consult Dr. Kanchana Devi in Cloud Nine fertility center, Chennai for IUI/ IVF. I could not find much details about her though. Does any one have experience with her? Thanks for any replies.