TTC - Pls advise

Discussion in 'Pujas Prayers & Slokas' started by blessedgirl, Jan 3, 2012.

1. blessedgirl

blessedgirl Bronze IL'ite

Hi dear,
    i have gone throgh the link and i have some doubts.

1. could u pls tel me how i can get a Sri chakra??
    2. Sudarasana chakra and Sri chakra is same?

With Regards,
    Aish

2. malaswami

malaswami Platinum IL'ite

Dear Aish

Sri Chakra and Sudarshana Chakra are entirely different

Srichakra has to be obtained by guru Mukham, made of heavy metal and placed in pooja before you get it and start pooja for that....You can get it from Sri Lalitha Mahila Samajam, Thirueengoimalai, where Mathaji Sri Sri Sri Srividhyamba Saraswathi is the Trustee Chairman. Temple of Sri Lalithambiga is maintained for the past 100 years under her auspicious guidance and spiritual powers....
    Malathi

3. blessedgirl

Thank you Malathi. Whether i will get sree chakra by mail?.or i have to collect it directly?.May i do Viabahava Lakshmi Vrat without Sree chakra?..Pls advise me.. :)

4. pumpkin01

pumpkin01 Platinum IL'ite

No Aish, both are different, it's called Shree Yantra. if you go to the shop who sell puja items, they can give Shree Yantra. You can buy the Ashtalaxmi Photo with the Shree yantra or the photo and the shree yantra separately. Generally the Shree Yantra is sold in Copper. see this link for shree yantra Shree Yantra

5. blessedgirl

Ok dear...let me search in some shops..i have ashtalakshmi photo with me...

6. malaswami

malaswami Platinum IL'ite

Hi...
    You can contact the Ashram over phone and get details in full.
    Ambaji's would sure help you in this regard...
    (Google for Sri Lalita Mahila Samajam)

7. blessedgirl

Thanks Malathy...will do it..

8. blessedgirl

Now i am toattaly frustrated...i don't knw what to do...My last periods date was on jan 4th...today is my 43rd day...no periods...i have cheked my urine 2 times and result was negative...today i found a dark brown drop of blood...after that nothing is there...am i pregnant???...

And last 4-5 months i have pain on my left hip on the first day of periods....lst month i had that pain 15-16 days after periods...is it ovulation pain??

I have PCOS and Thyroid...Thyroid level was 27...but 3 months back it was 3..my height is 168cm and weight is 69.5...

Can anyone suggest a good gynec near to annanagar?..Now i am having homeopathy treatment..along with that Thyronorm 50mcg.. My doctor is out of station...so am bit worried...pls help me...i don't knw wat is happening to me...