The Young And The Restless

Discussion in 'Community Chit-Chat' started by Naari, Sep 14, 2017.

1. Naari

Naari Platinum IL'ite

I received this forward from someone on phone..

Today is an auspicious day.

*7-10-2017.*

*7102017*

Right to left and left to Right numbers are same. So this is a unique day . Hope I am the first to post this in WhatsApp

How does this uniqueness make the day auspicious?:rolleyes:

2. Thyagarajan

:hello:there are too many such calendar dates (palindrome) and it is just bit of arithmetic or maths and nothing to do with augury. the Greek letter pi equal to 22/7 and in decimal (irrational) Saturday, March 14, 2015 is Pi Day regarded as special and auspicious for mathematicians and others. Nothing special good or bad happened in the cosmos. sentence palindromes would be interesting. Uncle Google ready to help. Thanks and Regards.

Naari likes this.
  3. Naari

Naari Platinum IL'ite

@Thyagarajan yes Sir, I just meant it in a sarcastic way; hence the eye roll .. but thanks for the info.

Archanaanchan likes this.
  4. Archanaanchan

Archanaanchan IL Hall of Fame

Ladies!! watch out..I was so wanting to go n see these places after watching this

Naari likes this.
  5. Naari

Naari Platinum IL'ite

Yes girl, it's beautiful! I have been wanting to go to Alaska, but I m not the one to do well in extremely cold places, so just killing my desire! :smirk: But this is pure, pristine beauty, a feast for the eyes:hearteyes: go for it darling :thumbsup:

6. Naari

Naari Platinum IL'ite

Isi baat pe let's do some happy dance

:banana::banana::banana:

nandinimithun likes this.
  7. Archanaanchan

chalo balle balle mein bhi karti hoon.............:banana::banana::banana::banana:

what's up with you? I bolted down my lunch just a couple of mins back and rushed to clean up kitchen... I had a pretty happy meal and tummy full of it .

8. Naari

Naari Platinum IL'ite

Nice nice , kya khaya?

I am good. Doing rangoli on one side, making ghee on the other & am pretty excited on the job front, very good opportunity seems very likely to happen, so super excited..don't have final word yet though.. but keeping fingers crossed

9. Archanaanchan

I planned a south Indian Thaali for my husband today:cheer:. It was really a long time since i made variety of things accommodate in a single plate.

Wow!! I wish you all the luck dear pyaari!! ...Diwali is not a big festival for us but my most loved one.. I m planning to make a lot of sweets :) What do you do on Diwali day........?

10. Naari

Naari Platinum IL'ite

Wow :yum: lucky guy !! Pic post Karo! South Indian thali means idli, dosa, uttapam all in one plate? Closing my eyes & experiencing heaven ..

Archanaanchan likes this.