The Young And The Restless

Discussion in 'Community Chit-Chat' started by Naari, Sep 14, 2017.

1. Sunburst

Sunburst Platinum IL'ite

Let “what” go? :tongueclosed:

Naari likes this.
  2. Naari

Naari Platinum IL'ite

Good one Sunny!!Whatever the he** we wanted to let go!!! Gas or guard or sharam!!:lol:

Sunburst likes this.
  3. Naari

Naari Platinum IL'ite

Tuesday blues setting on for me for tomorrow.. though there was no respite today even while working from home. How’s it looking for everyone? Sunny, kal office?

Brb after dinner.

4. Sunburst

Sunburst Platinum IL'ite

Ya back to same old ....waiting for my next vacation in summer

Naari likes this.
  5. nandinimithun

nandinimithun IL Hall of Fame

Hehe loud ya soft, keep those farts coming:grin::grinning:
    Ya older generation believed that a healthy body means less smelly fart and a good digestive system and vice versa.

I have a pooja at a friend’s place this morning, lalitha Sahasranam chanting, so will be going there in sometime and dd will be back from school, uski lunch meri lunch,laundry, uffff....

I really feel glad that i have some good friends here, whom i can go and meet whenever i feel low.
    Wish one day we all can stay like that, thanks girls for being itni friendly and nice... sorry thoda senti hogai aaj mein:cry:

Gouri9, Sunburst and Naari like this.
  6. Naari

Naari Platinum IL'ite

Oh nandu, you are such a good girl. Religious along with being such a loving & caring person. I am so impressed :eek:

Oh sweetie, we love you too! :kissingheart:Thanks for being there for us too :hearteyes: we feel the virtual love :thumbsup:

nandinimithun and Sunburst like this.
  7. Sunburst

Sunburst Platinum IL'ite

Enjoy lalitha sahasranama. Few of my friends know it by heart . Wonder how ?

nandinimithun likes this.
  8. nandinimithun

Arey good girl kuch nahi.... i just keep things simple and maintain a low profile...
    Thanks for the love dearie

9. nandinimithun

Thank you sweetie, i dont know by heart yet....

10. Gouri9

Gouri9 Silver IL'ite

kya? does that mean i am not healthy now...we have to find way to fart 6 times a day now:tonguewink::tongueclosed:

nandinimithun likes this.