The Beauty And The Brain - Episode 2 - Serial With Weekly Episodes

Discussion in 'The Beauty And The Brain - Serial Story' started by varalotti, Mar 18, 2006.

1. varalotti

Thanks, Most Gracious ILites

Dear All,
    Bowled over again by your fast and affectionate response. You have relieved me of my fears and now I can concentrate on the story.
    Meena, I'll take your suggestion and go up to 15 episodes. Allow me a margin of plus or minus two.
    Just about 24 hours to go to find out whether Swetha is alive or not.
    Thanks Kamla for dubbing me as Krishna. Only hope that my wife does not find this out. ha ha ha
    thanks once again. Very gratifying to learn that you are with me.
    with love and affection
    sridhar/varalotti

2. varalotti

3rd Episode Is Out!

Most Gracious ILites,
    Just now posted the 3rd episode. Please post your comments latest before Thursday. I will give a consolidated reply before Friday morning.
    Please remember your comments provide inputs for the future episodes.
    Happy reading.
    Varalotti

3. smileypooja

smileypooja Senior IL'ite

Please guide me....

Dear Vara,

Hope your doing well...i have read your stories like he,she,haunted house..and many other short stories but,i was unable to locate the beauty with the brains episodes from the starting...it would be of great help if you could guide me...:bowdown

Thanks ...good day

pooja.

4. varalotti

Sorry, Pooja, had to remove this story from IL because of some copyright issues at that time. Will soon post it here.
    love,
    vara