1. Want to be a Positive Parent? : Click Here

Talented Kids of ILite Moms.

Discussion in 'Kids Korner' started by prabhabala, Sep 25, 2007.

1. Honeytha

Honeytha Senior IL'ite

Hai Shanthi,

Thank you for the encouragement. Actually the funniest part is, i am teaching him all but i not able to remember the flags, but he is recognizing it correctly.

2. Honeytha

Honeytha Senior IL'ite

Hai Sujatha,

Thank you for ur suggestion. Let me try that option also. thanks for ur msg also.

3. Honeytha

Honeytha Senior IL'ite

Hai Prabha,

Thanks for ur msg..........

4. Orange

Orange New IL'ite

Kids finger coordination

Hi Great Moms!

When can kids coordinate fingers ? What can be the right age for holding a pencil ?

Suggestions please

5. Shanvy

hi orange,

Doctors say 4 years

but kids start using pencil by 2.5 to 3 years...but as long as they are interested and or not forced it is fine.

6. Honeytha

Honeytha Senior IL'ite

Last edited: Mar 1, 2008
  7. anu_babu

anu_babu New IL'ite

Nice thread..i am very proud to tell abt my son ..he is 2.2 now & he has a good talent in dancing..till now he used to dance in all the weddings were we take him..i am really very much proud of my son..he listens to what i am telling..last week also..he danced in my brothers wedding for nearly 5 songs..without any tired....& in his 1.3 yrs age., he danced in the stage function organised by our office without any fear while all other grown ups..even at the age of 4 or 5 yrs..were crying..he is very enthusiatic fellow..

I usually get a great appreciation for his courage & boldness..
    i have uploaded his dance in youtube also..
    pls have a look that waas taken in his 1.3 yrs age..

YouTube - Varun Dance -- 19-4-07

Anu