Success stories using fertility treatments

Discussion in 'Fertility & Trying to Conceive' started by RamyaSridhar1978, Feb 9, 2012.

1. reshma2010

reshma2010 Bronze IL'ite

Hi Curios, Thanks for your wishes!! Garbharakshambigai will surely bless you....I wish you to share good news with us soon...God bless you....

2. RamyaSridhar1978

RamyaSridhar1978 Gold IL'ite

Thanks Reshma for sharing your story.... And good luck for your twins .. Actually congrats!!... Complete family at one time.

3. mmrajee

mmrajee Junior IL'ite

Hey,

do you know any good doctor in chennai?

4. anuradhar

anuradhar New IL'ite

hai
    going thro ivf/iui treatments invole lot of efforts and courage.dont bother about the success as u keep thinking about that it will be a stress. all the best!!!

5. meenueash

meenueash Platinum IL'ite

hhi ramya,

let me know any gync in and around thane? i tried to pm u.but ur inbox full.

6. Telja

Telja Silver IL'ite

hi all,

Kindly also mention the approx cost for IVF/IUI treatment undertaken

7. sumipani

sumipani Silver IL'ite

I got married on 2002 from 2 months of marriage I have gone through infertility treatment because I had PCOS. I gone through 1 IVF in GG hospital chennai and 4 IUI all are fail. Then 3 IUI in Pune fertility center- Pune which 1 IUI was success but I had miscarriage in 31/2 months. Then I had again 3 IUI in Kamini rao hospital Bangalore . All three fail and doctor Kamini Rao suggested to go for IVF. That is my 9 th year of married life which we decided to give last try. Because I already last hope and disappointed about my 9 years tring to conceive. And my final IVF was success and Doctor tried ICSI. They planted 2 embryo's. both clicked. Now I have twins a boy and a girl 19 months old toddlers. Thanks for starting this thread many will be getting hope after reading this thread.
    Except GG hospital , Pune fertility center and Kamini rao hospital gave good treatment. GG hospital was over crowed and most of the nurse or other service people will not give respect to the patient and treat as if we gone there in no other go.
    For us for last IVF it cost one and half lacks including all hormone injection's and medicine in 2011. But it differe hospital to hospital. Where as GG hospital IVF one lack twenty thousand in 2006.

8. Gowthami0607

Gowthami0607 New IL'ite

I am happy to see all your success stories...
    This encourages me also to share my IVF experience...
    Me and my husband were trying to have a baby for almost 9 years...
    I had 6 IUI's done all were failure, then i had my first IVF, The embryo after it was planted in my womb did not show any growth, we waited for few days and then the doctor removed it... It was such a painful experience...
    Then i did not have the courage again to face the same experience, but with my husbands support we again tried another IVF, still that was also a failure...
    We were totally heart broken and stopped trying for almost 8 months...
    Then one of my friend suggested me to go to Srushti Hospital in Chennai, then there that Dr.Samundi gave me lot of hope and confidence and prepared my mind for another IVF, i was diagnosed with polyps in my uterus and had a surgical removal first and then we went for IVF...
    The doctor had a tailored treatment procedure for my case and this time it was a success and now we are a happy couple with our beautiful baby...
    The doctor whom you take treatment is very important, so i would like to tell all ladies who are trying for a baby to choose your specialist very carefully, review well about the doctor before you go for treatment there...
    I also suggest you to go to Dr.Samundi Sankari since i had personal experience with her... She has very lucky hands and a very kind and helpful doctor...
    I hope my IVF experience will be helpful to someone to make their dream come true...

9. jainruchi

jainruchi New IL'ite

hello mam , i would like to know more about jatin shah i already did icsi thrice somewhere else but no results now im planing to dr jatin shah