1. Have an Interesting Snippet to Share : Click Here
    Dismiss Notice

Story Of Mystery- Chapter 3

Discussion in 'Stories (Fiction)' started by vee23, Apr 7, 2017.

Tags:
  1. vee23

vee23 Silver IL'ite

I am very happy to write next chapter and post here. As this is my first try to write a story and thank you for your support :)

Story Of Mystery - Chapter 2
    Story Of Mystery- Chapter 1

Suspect

Anvay was released from the police station as there were no proper witness on what has happened. And he was ordered to come to station whenever they call and not allowed to travel out of town .

Aadya’s parents were really worried about their daughter and they were hoping nothing happened to her , She is alive.

They tried to reach all her friends to know anything about her. But didn’t get any positive answers from any of her friends. Anvay is still not in position to do anything and he has become lifeless.

Veronica with her case file starts to her home. She was really tired from morning thinking and discussing about the case and she needs badly bed.

As soon as she reaches home she tells her mom to put the dinner and go to her room . She gets refresh and changes to night dress and comes for dinner.

Veronica’s Mom : How was the day ? Is any new case today?

Veronica : Ya mom a new case. A women is not found from the morning but as per her husband when he woke up he was holding the knife and bed was with full of blood. He don’t remember anything last night so this case little confusing whether she came home or not ? or whether she has been murdered if yes whether it’s by him or someone ?

Veronica : ok mom … Good night…

She finishes her dinner and walks to room. She goes thru the case file once again re-thinks about Anvay’s conversation .She decide to meet Anvay next morning to collect information about his friend whom he was telling has dropped him home.