Sri Anagha Devi worship for Marital Harmony

Discussion in 'Pujas Prayers & Slokas' started by saras123, Sep 10, 2012.

1. honeydaisy

honeydaisy Junior IL'ite

thanks...for sharing such a wonderful picture n prayers. may sri anagha devi bless everyone.

2. suryakala

suryakala IL Hall of Fame

Dear Saras Sister,
    Surely, your Ishta Devatha Anagha Maa will give you all that is needed to make your thread an Excellent one. They say Shirdi Sai Baba was the Incarnation of Anagha Swami (Guru Dattatreya).
    May Baba bless all your efforts.
    Om Sai Ram.

3. saras123

saras123 IL Hall of Fame

Dear ammas

Thanks for your Fb.

Om Jaya Guru Datta!

4. saras123

saras123 IL Hall of Fame

Dear honeydaisy

Thanks you for your fb and likes.

Sri Anagha Laxmi sametha Sri Anagha Dattatreya Swamine namaha.

5. saras123

saras123 IL Hall of Fame

Dear Suryakala Ji

I need lot more than courage to post something on Sri GURU Dattareya.:hide:

6. Saisakthi

Om Sri Anagha Laxmi Sametha Sri Anagha Dattatreya Swami ne namaha!

7. suryakala

suryakala IL Hall of Fame

Dear Saras Sister,
    Om Sri Anagha Laxmi Sametha Sri Anagha Dattatreya Swami ne namaha!

Om Sai Ram.

8. saras123

saras123 IL Hall of Fame

Dear SaiSakthi Ji & Suryakala Ji

My dear sisters, wanted to share a small incident with you.

I always longed to read Sri Akkalkot Maharaj Charithra in my mother tongue telugu. Eventhough i read it another version in english thru net. I tried for this telugu version never really got it.

2 days back got an email from a person asking me if i read telugu, if yes he would send 3 charithras of great gurus to me with few bhakti magazines i.e 1) Gajanan maharaj 2) Sri Akkalkot maharaj & 3) Sri Padavallabha Leela vaibhavam and magazine GURUCHARAN. I was bit surprised by the mail and wondered who this person was?
    Then i mailed him and said please do send me i would be grateful.
    Presto the pdfs of 3 maha charithras were in my inbox. I was so thrilled to see them.
    The person who sent this was Sri Sri Vital Baba- whom i heard is a Mahaan purush who authored these books.
    That was the most beautiful blessings i received from swami.
    The book Sripadasrivallabha leela vaibhavam is so good. I was just sooo happy reading it.

Those who can read telugu PM your email to me and i will send these pdf books to you.

Om Sri AnaghaLaxmi Devi sametha Sri Anagha Dattatreya

9. shivakami0679

shivakami0679 New IL'ite

Dear saras sister,

My husband is jobless for long months, please tell me can i perform this pooja.

10. shashiv

shashiv Gold IL'ite

Thanks for sharing this wonderful thread Saras... May God Bless you

Shanti