SreePada SreeVallabha - Charithamrutam

Discussion in 'Pujas Prayers & Slokas' started by saras123, Sep 19, 2012.

1. Spada

Spada New IL'ite

Hi Saras

Can you pls include me in your prayers...
    Sripada dragged me to his feet 2 months back ...I'm doing sthothra Parayanam....and did Anaghastami vrat.

Could you pls include me in your prayers to reunite with my husband...

Sripada

2. SandhyaArun

SandhyaArun New IL'ite

Dear Mam,

i am Mrs. Sandhya Acharya from Bombay. Will you kindly guide me how to do parayanam of the divine sripada srivallabha charitramrutham. Shripada lord has always been there for me whenever I called out to him. I want to now read the charitramrutham. Kindly guide me. My mother is unwell and under going psychatrist treatment and I want to pray to our lord for helping her to come out of this sickness for ever. Kindly guide me.

3. SandhyaArun

SandhyaArun New IL'ite

Dear Saras Akaa,
    Where are you. Pls message me. All your posts are our support system. I feel so positive whenever I read your message. Please start posting messages on Indus Ladies. I am missing you a lot. Please message me akka. You are such a divine lady. Please message me.

Sandhya

4. pinkpeony

pinkpeony Senior IL'ite

This was a fascinating book, and I recommend it to all knowledge seekers.

Digambara Digambara Sripada Vallabh Digambara!

5. meenueash

meenueash Platinum IL'ite

Sreepadarajam Saranam Prapadheye

6. nsairam

nsairam Silver IL'ite

Dear Brothers and Sisters,

SriPada Rajam Sharanam Prapadhye..!

This is share with you all that tomorrow (22nd August 2020) is not only the famous 'Sri Ganesh Chaturthi Festival celebrated all over the world but also the First Kaliyuga Datta YOGA Avathaari 'SRIPATHA SRIVALLABA's Jayanthi also will be celebrated with with pomp and grandeur.

The debts will be cleared if SriPada Sri Vallabha is worshiped with devotion on the day of Chitta star, which is HIS birth star, in Peethikapuram.

The Great Sripatha Vallaba took birth in Pitapuram, Andra pradesh on the same auspicious 'Sri Ganesha Chaturthi' Day in order to remove all the obstacles in our life and bring Peace, Prosperity, Protection and Health.

Note Chitra star day is very auspicious day for Sripada Sri Vallabha Puja. Chitra Star is His birth star and his activities are very powerful during this star day. If Sripada is worshipped on ‘Chitta’ star, special merit will be accrued.

If people worship Sripada in Chitta star, all the ill effects that occur due to all planets will abate.

Angaraka planet is responsible for wars, troubles, untimely deaths due to shastras (weapons) and astras (weapons powered by mantras) and leading life with debts and mundane problems. ‘Runa’ is sin. ‘Aruna’ is not having sin. SriPada Swamy will shine with Aruna (red) colour on Chitta star day and on Tuesdays.

Especially on Chitra Star Day OR on all Tuesdays, He is considered as LORD ARUNACHAALASHWAR of Thiruvannamalai.

On this auspcious day, Let us all worship and pray to Him with pure devotion and Chant His Holy Nama given below and get His blessings for all of us.

DATTA Digambara DATTA Digambara SriPada Vallabha Digambara..!

Sairam

SaiSamarth143 likes this.
  7. SaiSamarth143

SaiSamarth143 Gold IL'ite

Sripada Rajam Saranam Prapadye!!!
    Digambara Digambara SripadaVallabha Digambara!!!
    Digamabara Digambara Narasimha Saraswati Digambara!!!
    Aum Shri Anaghalaxmi Sahit Shree Anaghadattaya Namaha...
    ArunachalaSiva ArunachalaSiva ArunachalaSiva Arunachala...