South Indian Recipes

Discussion in 'Cuisines of India' started by Varloo, Aug 18, 2006.

1. Gowri66

Gowri66 Gold IL'ite

2. rekha1985

rekha1985 New IL'ite

i wanted tamil nadu daily kuzhambu receipesssss

3. Jithiks

Jithiks Gold IL'ite

Hi Rekha,

Please have a look at Ask ChitVish forum. She has given an ocean of all Vegetarian recipes including the Kuzhambus.

Please click on the above link and you can go to the Recipe index or A-Z index.

Krithika

4. ekathandha

ekathandha New IL'ite

hai everyone,
    i am presenting my version of the recipe for the delicious bisibelabath. Kindly give me your valuable feedback. Thank You.

5. sumividya

sumividya Bronze IL'ite

Hello all,
    i want the recipe for rose cookies / achu murrukku . i think both names refer to the same item. i found recipe in chitvish but it is without egg, i want the recipe with egg. and also i want the recipe for murrukku , which we prepare during festivals.

6. LakshmiReddy

LakshmiReddy New IL'ite

Hi ladies,

Can anyone please tell me the recipe for vazhaka varuval?

7. spuppala

spuppala Gold IL'ite

Nice recipes..sounds yummy :)

8. ArunaRSanthosh

ArunaRSanthosh Platinum IL'ite

vow a colourful bisibelabaath, my tummy is asking for it ekathanda