"Signature Campaign"

Discussion in 'Suggestions & Feedback!' started by Laxmi, Aug 30, 2006.

1. Laxmi

Laxmi Administrator Staff Member Platinum IL'ite

Announcement of the winner in October

Hi Varloo,
    You seem to be coming up with more and more creative signature taglines.
    Keep coming. It is an encouragement for the fellow ILites.
    The campaign will run throughout the month of September and by the beginning of October the winner would be announced.

So ladies you could be the lucky winner of the special Indusladies T-shirt, What are you waiting for? Go ahead and try out your creeative tag line.

Last edited: Sep 19, 2006
  2. reena

reena New IL'ite

personal signature

i have changed my personal signature as follows:

Reena Jose

3. Varloo

Hai Laxmi,
    here is another slogan for the contest.
    www.indusladies.com
    A beehive for the Indian queenbees.
    How is it?

4. Vidya24

Vidya24 Gold IL'ite

my slogan

Dear Lakshmi,

This is my slogan

My heart is at home when I am in Indusladies.com

Vidya

5. Susi_jam

Susi_jam New IL'ite

My Slogan

Dear Lakshmi:

Here is mine:

Susi_jam
    Indusladies Brings out the Best from me

Susi_jam
    Indusladies - Instant Connection to my Motherland

With warm wishes
    Susi

6. Laxmi

Hi all

Thanks for the overwhelming support to the E-mail Signature Campaign. Please continue and all the members who have not yet edited your personal e-mail signature, do so at the earliest as the contest is coming to close by the end of this month.

Reena and Susi thanks for such a wonderful and creative taglines.

Vidya, thank you for pitching in the campaign inspite of accessing Indusladies from friend's house. Hope u have settled down in your new environment.

With the support and encourangement of members, I am sure Indusladies would grow in strength.

7. akalya

akalya Junior IL'ite

Mine!

Hope I am not late..

Akalya
    I love conversation...
    I love Indusladies.com!

8. Laxmi

Hi Akalya

Akalya,
    Thanks for coming up with a good signature tag line.
    Ladies do join the campaign and keep coming with the most creative tagline. You could be the lucky winner of the contest.
    Also on popular demand, the signature campaign is extended so that more and more ladies could particpate.
    Thanks all for such a wonderful participation.

9. pooja

pooja New IL'ite

How about this!

Pooja
    Visit www.indusladies.com - only if fellow human beings matter to you!

I updated mine today!

10. Laxmi

Good one Pooja

Hi Pooja,
    Good human touch to your signature tagline.
    Thanks for updating your signature in your personal e-mail account.

Well ladies, Pooja has come up with hers, what about others who are still far behind.

Don't you want to win the special Indusladies T-shirt?

Who knows it might be waiting for you....