SHE - Episode 15

Discussion in 'SHE - Serial Story' started by varalotti, Aug 2, 2007.

1. varalotti

Re: Satan...

Most Gracious Ladies,

Have you heard the Satan Quoting the Vedas? Do you think Satan will do a good job or mess up things as usual?

To know it first hand visit my latest Wednesday's thread, Satan Quoting the Vedas... Again..

2. BinduVeera

BinduVeera New IL'ite

Sridhar Sir,

Its already Thursday and the time is 11.05AM in USA....when will you post SHE-16....:)

Bindu

3. slp807

slp807 Bronze IL'ite

Hai Bindu,

I read in some other forum that Sridhar Sir is going out of station and he will be back on Friday morning (IST) and will post SHE -16.

I too am eagerly waiting for that

sreelatha

4. varalotti

Bindu,
    I am sorry for the delay. I had to be in Chennai for the last two days. I could not carry my laps. Hence could not post it from there. I will be uploading SHE 16 in a few minutes.

5. varalotti

Hi Sreelatha,
    Thanks for remembering that bit of information. I have forgotten when I wrote it.
    SHE 16 will be up in a few minutes.

6. varalotti

She 16!

Most Gracious ILites,

Shylender is about to leap to death and a hand falls on his shoulders. To whom does the hand belong?

That has been the question haunting the ILites for the past one week and one day. One week is the usual interval and the extra day was due to my preoccupation.

This episode answers that question for sure. But raises several other questions. Will the remaining two episodes answer them all? Well, I am not sure.

And now SHE 16 is in your most beautiful hands.

With Love,

7. SriVidya75

SriVidya75 Platinum IL'ite

hmmmmm yeah there are many in this world and only few are chosen to bear the most dread things in their life..most cutting pain and humiliation

8. SuccessMinded

SuccessMinded Gold IL'ite

Wow... nice imagination into the life of Shylender. Wonder how all this will tie into Shalini's life.