1. Have an Interesting Snippet to Share : Click Here
    Dismiss Notice

Research To A Refreshing Life

Discussion in 'Snippets of Life (Non-Fiction)' started by GoogleGlass, Jun 17, 2016.

1. GoogleGlass

GoogleGlass IL Hall of Fame

Research to a refreshing life

On the advanced knowledge front you research a lot to obtain a doctorate, academic or medical. What is research? Repeat searches to know more and find solutions for unsolved issues, could be on any subject of interest. Lifetime is spent to being certified while there are these honorary doctorates conferred on influential personalities. They honor the individual but shame the degree and those pursuing to obtain a legitimate one. These days the submissions are run through plagiarism tests to ensure that the research is original and just original.

Oh what has happened to me? Am not a research scholar and wouldn’t even qualify to obtain an application form, forget the doctorate :)

But believe me I am a research student by all means, fighting day to day to survive and pass the endless tests at home to be accepted as a worthy husband or at least be tolerated being a worthless husband. For a simple reason that I give her a 10 hours of freedom at home in my quest to please my employer, am out of home. No money no honey is the untold deal to have the three square meals on the rectangular dining table.

Mamas boys if you were/are be careful. Be it mom or sister, they perform the duties at home and keep you away from all the home chores and make you as dumb as possible and lazy to the core. They are determined to enhance their skills and protect the women folks by passing on a slave for life for the potential girl that would hold your hand and twist it to suit her.

Now I seriously have concerns on the love and affection showered on you when you are a poor growing boy, subjected to all comforts only to be given as a slave to do all the household chores after marriage, for which you were never trained :)