Remedies For Evil Eyes And Negative People

Discussion in 'Queries on Religion & Spirituality' started by Vedhavalli, Dec 15, 2017.

1. Vedhavalli

Vedhavalli Platinum IL'ite

Hi friends,
    I'm not a superstitious person.
    I trust in God and karma for all actions.
    Of recent I'm noticing if a person (note only one person) appreciates next day the thing get spolied/ torn /damaged etc.
    Incident no.1 ) we bought a new car during Diwali, during potluck party while I was parking my new car this particular lady commented nice car, how come your DH let you drive a brand new car? Note she is not a Friend mere aquitance. I smiled because I'm not good at replying back.
    Next day I bumped my car got scratches.
    I'm a very careful driver, driving for last 9 years. Never did anything. I had to spend 500$ to fix.
    Incident no.2)after a month, the same person is a new driver, was bragging how she drove in freeways, she did over speed cops gave ticket. I told her going above the speed limit is wrong. She said ohhh, you might step on some day. Believe me or not next day morning my cars speedometer wasn't working (it's another car 10 yr old). I found out the evening... Another expense... That car never gave trouble till date. Apart from oil change , Tyre change.
    Incident no.3) we have pet fish, the same person came home last Sunday, said nice , is it for vastu I said no. My kid wants pet we can't maintain a dog or cat. So fish.
    Wednesday all my fish died. I couldn't console my LO. The fish were doing good.
    Incident no.4)on same: we bought tv during Thanksgiving, 65 inches one, with 3D.
    She said it's a big TV. I said yes..
    Next day my TV didn't display half picture.
    Incident no.5) myself n DH wore a pictured t shirt of our family my grandpa's 85 th birthday. The dress for all cousins.. she said they sent you guys too. I said we are taking a picture to send them in good location. ( We went out, Diwali potluck) my DH spilled gravy on t shirt.