1. The Great Big Must Read List : Find Interesting Book Suggestions
  2. Have an Interesting Snippet to Share : Click Here

ramanichandran novels free download

Discussion in 'Books & Authors in Regional Languages' started by smsdevi, Oct 25, 2009.

1. tbharathit

tbharathit Silver IL'ite

Hi Gayathri47,

Thank u for ur earliest reply and doing the favor (reg: directory listing) for us...

I have seen the same author posted the same book on our IL too on yesterday... The original author itself is sharing her novel in IL... and i gave this link too in my previous post.

Hence i thought how the problem will arise in a new mode?

Anyhow, this helps us to be careful on our future uploadings... Thanks for instructing us in right path in the right time gayathri...

2. tbharathit

tbharathit Silver IL'ite

Hi Shoba,

I Hope Gayathri47, the forum moderator has given u the wonderful reply...

****Ideally, if you have read our forum ettiquette, we should not be posting external links in public forums but add them to directory listings in IL instead. But this being a free share site and having users to skip to directory listing then back to thread is tedious at time, thus has been allowed by me or any person.

That way, we still share the link with others and we aren't making anyone unhappy.****

Expecting eagerly for ur uploads pa... :thumbsup

3. MAREESWARI

MAREESWARI New IL'ite

i cant download intha manam enthan sontham novel..
    can u guide me?

Thank u in advance

Moderator note : Please do not post email ids in public forums. Instead, make use of Private messaging

Last edited by a moderator: Jun 5, 2010
  4. Gayathri47

Gayathri47 Silver IL'ite

Glad to be of help Bharati, i can understand your concern and reason to put up the link. Its good that the author of the book herself is with us here! But know, with directory listings, it will just make our lives easy :)

Last edited: Jun 5, 2010
  5. Suri97

Suri97 New IL'ite

6. baladhivsr1

baladhivsr1 New IL'ite

Hai i am also the great fan of RC.I do have some books. but i dont know how to upload it.Help me please:idea

7. baladhivsr1

baladhivsr1 New IL'ite

Hi friend,
    The story name is Thodu Kodugal and it is a nice story.If u want i will upload it (once i learn to do ):coffee

8. Chitvish

Last edited: Jun 5, 2010
  9. ravishobha

ravishobha Gold IL'ite

Hi Bharathi,

As yow said i have read what the moderator posted. Thanks for the info. I am busy working mom of two boys, always busy with both of them, so i was not able to see her post, now only i had a look at it. Thanks for clearing my concern.

Shoba:)

10. tbharathit

tbharathit Silver IL'ite

Hi Baladhivsr1,

Here is the steps for uploading a novel on this forum...

Steps to Up-load in this forum:
    1. Click the icon “Post Reply”
    2. Below the main dialogue box, u can see “Additional Options” à click “Manage attachment ”
    3. Another window will open, click “Browse ” to select the novelà Click “Upload”
    4. Wait till loading is complete, click “Close this window”
    5. Main dialogue box will come, click “Submit reply” icon

And one thing buddy, the novel "Thodukodugal" of RC mam was uploaded on this forum already... FYI. U can keep on uploading the novels other than this...

Thank u...