***** Ramamurthy Nagar,KrishnaRajaPuram YELLOW PAGES ******

Discussion in 'Shopping/Restaurants in Bangalore' started by swaran, Jan 3, 2011.

1. swaran

swaran IL Hall of Fame

Hi All Friends...

All of us keep looking for best places/shops to buy our day-to-day needs....be it purchasing a Rs 10 item or a Rs 10000 item,almost all of us look for quality...it happens so in many cases that either we get the product at more cost or the product may not be of good quality ...in both cases,we end up getting sad...this i believe could get reduced if we get reviews on the shops and products before we buy..in this fast moving bangalore,many like me dont find enough time to get reviews and end up doing a trial and error method while getting the products...i am new to bangalore,so that again adds to my lack of knowledge about shops :bonk

i personally have roamed/still roaming a lot in search of good quality...having a 13 month toddler at home,makes it difficult for me to move to different places of bangalore to get good quality items and personal services...so its like i have to search all my products in my nearby locality only...which is KRISHNARAJAPURAM and .5 kms this side and that side is kind of possible for me...

So i guess many of you like me would also be exploring shops and products to get the correct one...hence i have opened this thread to share our reviews on shops and personal services available in and a little around KRPURAM...

A special special thanks to VJBunny who inspired me to create this thread

Moderators :: By opening this thread,i am trying to only help others and get help about various personal services...and hence am not trying to promote anybody personally or their business

2. swaran

swaran IL Hall of Fame

*****cake shops****