planning to buy property in Bangalore..need advice and information

Discussion in 'Money Matters' started by cutebarbie, Jul 30, 2015.

1. cutebarbie

cutebarbie Silver IL'ite

Iam a sham and my hubby planning to buy a property, that is a land/site in Bangalore.. our budget is 35 to 40lakhs maximum.. this includes loan and jewellery mortgage.. we already started searching for sites with this range..but prices are too high here.. ifanybody knows any land or sites with this range plz let me know.. plz

2. prabha1

prabha1 Bronze IL'ite

Recently my aunty wanted to buy a house and we saw this house 2 floor house near to bhanswadi
    He said 85 but can get loan from the bank.

Write to me if interested I will give his number ( pm me)

Prabha

3. prabha1

prabha1 Bronze IL'ite

Recently my aunty wanted to buy a house and we saw this house 2 floor house near to bhanswadi
    He said 85 but can get loan from the bank.

Write to me if interested I will give his number ( pm me)

Prabha

4. sindmani

sindmani Platinum IL'ite

U can get in chandapura with land. E city also u can get flat within 40 laks

5. hino

hino Silver IL'ite

Sarjapur road, afte wipro office. You get 30*40 in this budget in gated community.