Need Advise

Discussion in 'Education & Personal Growth' started by MonikaSG, Jan 23, 2018.

1. MonikaSG

MonikaSG Platinum IL'ite

I already put up a lot about me and now started feeling that everyone know me and feel little scared of discussing more. Still again came here as I cannot find anything on my own. I will try to put up everything clear.
    I always was a non observant and non active person. My father is too overprotective. He used to serve everything on a proper plate to me. Many times I showed him my disagreement and tried to make him understand that let me learn something in life. Don't run after me all the time. But he had a feeling of protecting me and was thinking of giving me the facilities to ease my life. All of my words were ignored as child saying unknowingly and parent know better.
    I was an average student completed my studies which was never an easy task for me. Still somehow I managed to complete my MCA. But being ignorant I never worked hard on it and everyone knows IT field requires lot of efforts. Still I got a job and not able to settle there and left. After that did nothing fruitful in next one year and then got married. Struggling with many issues from the time of marriage. Be it my mil my pregnancies my kids got ill relationship with my h and other ils. Everything was just too much for me and I never got any time to think about my career. Even if I think about it I do not find any solution. I forgot all studies that was not done too purposefully not an outgoing person kids are small h don't want me to do anything to earn. Still when I get more free time I get depressed of thinking about what I am doing and where I am going. I want to come out of the shell, live my life earn a lot and spend a lot. But cannot find any path. It may end up with nothing fruitful because of me who's too careless. I am not looking for an instant solution or miracle from you people but just want to know about myself do I have any chance left or there is