Need a Hindu Priest in UAE

Discussion in 'Personal Services in Dubai' started by Jayashribalaji, Mar 15, 2013.

1. Jayashribalaji

Jayashribalaji Junior IL'ite

Hi Everyone,

Please help me in getting a Hindu Priest , in Al Ain

Kindly give me contact details of any Hindu Pujaris or Pandits from Dubai, Abudhabi or Alain who can speak tamil ,malayalam or telugu, who can do Ayush Homam or other Hindu Poojai at our Home.

Awaiting all your earliest reply.
    Many thanks
    Jayashri

2. Mumtotwo

Mumtotwo Silver IL'ite

I have had grahpravesh puja done twice by pandits residing in bur dubai...u could call them and check. both the nos. belong to different pandits...

3. Jayashribalaji

Jayashribalaji Junior IL'ite

Thanks Mam. Will contact them for further process. any idea on how much they charge, so that i could be aware of their rates.

Shastri likes this.
  4. Mumtotwo

Mumtotwo Silver IL'ite

Hi Jayashri,

Sorry but i didnt realise that you were looking for pandits who speak malayalam or tamil...not sure if the pandits who performed our puja speak these languages...you can always check with them.

as for the rates, i honestly dont remember as my husband took care of that...will check with him and get back to you.

5. Mumtotwo

Mumtotwo Silver IL'ite

Hi again, it cost us 200 dhs around 3 years back.
    Hope this helps...

6. yashmaharaj

yashmaharaj New IL'ite

Hello every1one..JaI Shree Krishna
    My name is Yash Maharaj and i stay in Bur dubai temporarily till 10th november and i am a hindu priest performing all types of pooja rituals which are related to hinduism..Feel free to contact me on my mobile no.+971551571589.

God bless all.
    Thanking you.
    Yash Maharaj

7. yashmaharaj

yashmaharaj New IL'ite

Hello every1one..JaI Shree Krishna
    My name is Yash Maharaj and i stay in Bur dubai but currently in India but i will be in dubai from 9th december,2015 and i am a hindu priest performing all types of pooja rituals which are related to hinduism..Feel free to contact me on my mobile no.+971551571589.
    My whats app no. is +91-9930543485..please note this as well

God bless all.
    Thanking you.
    Yash Maharaj

8. POOJAWORLD

POOJAWORLD New IL'ite

Now available pandit for all occasion be it Satyanarayan Pooja, Mata Pooja, Laxmi Pooja, Navgrah Pooja, Grah Pravesh Pooja, Office/Shop Opening Pooja, Vastu Pooja, Vastu advices, Birthday Pooja etc.

Call/ Whatsapp for booking/ more details at
    0097152-5283100

9. Sandykumar123

Sandykumar123 New IL'ite

Could you please provide the contact details of tamil pandits since we need to ayush homam for my son.

Last edited by a moderator: Aug 18, 2019