Murals....

Discussion in 'Paintings' started by poojaprasad, Jul 13, 2014.

1. poojaprasad

poojaprasad Gold IL'ite

I was wondering if anyone can share the procedure or their ideas on these murals.
    for a long time i was planning to learn the art of making a mural and also contacted few for the same... but i was taken back with the kind of pricing they quoted... 1 board 3000....8000....12000...and so on. I just love being creative and i am sure there are lot of people out there who love such fascinating arts but are not able to shell out those extra bucks just to learn one board or two.
    Even when you talk about learning one board .....they are not interested to teach you the techniques but just the procedure for that single board. then one single question hits my mind.. IS ART CUP OF TEA FOR PEOPLE WHO HAVE HEAVY POCKETS???
    I'lites please help !!!!

joylokhi likes this.

2. poojaprasad

poojaprasad Gold IL'ite

40 views and not even a single reply ...help guys ...

3. Archanavc

Archanavc New IL'ite

Hai Pooja. I'll help u. In fact I'm not taking class and all but I learnt.. I'm going to do that house work in few days I'll instruct u at that time

joylokhi likes this.
  4. joylokhi

joylokhi Platinum IL'ite

i liked the house mural also particularly. Looking forward to learn from you. Thanks in advance:)

5. equanimity

equanimity Junior IL'ite

Art is interest and perseverance. Any one can do it. Try again and again. You will excell one day.

6. surekha

surekha New IL'ite

waiting to know the procedure .thank u in advance.