Monday Fast for Shivji

Discussion in 'Queries on Religion & Spirituality' started by billo76, Aug 17, 2014.

1. Sandycandy

Sandycandy IL Hall of Fame

Not all ! Sherlock Holmes no Kya hua ?
    Shivaji fast ! Tu marathi mulgi aahe?

Archanaanchan likes this.
  2. Sandycandy

I can speak ati shudh Marathi too :)

3. Archanaanchan

Archanaanchan IL Hall of Fame

@saandy s aatma married in kerala.. Sandy married to punj:p am i right candy

Sandycandy likes this.
  4. Sandycandy

Wrong ! Set dosa ki kasam

5. Sandycandy

Chalo let's continue gupshup later ! Bye from a not mallu , not punju not marathi mulgi

6. Naari

Naari Platinum IL'ite

sorry, got caught up with DD... Summer breaks, they are no breaks at all!!:unamused:

Mala marathi yete ane gujarati pan avde chhe.. Kudi punjabi.. kya bolti tu?

Sandycandy and Archanaanchan like this.
  7. Sandycandy

:thinking: Hmmm ! Now I am in Sherlock Holmes mode ! I don't know why I think you are maharashtrian ??

8. Naari

Naari Platinum IL'ite

Bcoz I said I am from Mumbai in other posts? who knows , may turn out we speak the same language too :)

But who cares? I think we speak the same thoughts for sure & love bhaang , what else does one need?:beer-toast1:

Sandycandy and Archanaanchan like this.
  9. Sandycandy

True !:beer-toast1: !!!

Naari likes this.
  10. Naari

Naari Platinum IL'ite

@Sandycandy @Archanaanchan Girls did you see the crazy shopping deals today? I think all stores are following Amazon 's Prime day and have come up with deep discount deals... Macys has some great kitchen, home and apparel deals, they are calling it Black Friday and they really seem like Black Friday in the way they are priced!

Archanaanchan and Sandycandy like this.