Making of Designer Saree Blouse - Part 2 -Zardosi, Sequins & Kundan work

Discussion in 'Embroidery' started by vasthraa, Apr 13, 2009.

1. vasthraa

vasthraa Platinum IL'ite

Hi visalamkrishnan;641529]Hi Vasthraa,
    >Another vasthraa creation . Fabulous work. The blouse is looking soooooooooooooooo beautiful.
    Thanks for sharing. Waiting for more.

Thank you vk :hiya

2. vasthraa

vasthraa Platinum IL'ite

Hi meyyammai
    >.....once again with a splendid work beautiful :thumbsupthe colour combination is very good

Thank you Meyammai :cheers

3. jaymg

jaymg Gold IL'ite

Hi Vasthraa,

Lovely background colour and the embroidery is very beautiful

4. vasthraa

vasthraa Platinum IL'ite

Hi jaymg

>Lovely background colour and the embroidery is very beautiful

Thank you Jay :cheers

5. lovely_ambika

lovely_ambika Silver IL'ite

Hi Vasthraa,
    superb work yaar, nice colour and thanks for sharing.

ambika

6. vijikrishnan

vijikrishnan Platinum IL'ite

Hai
    I love the blouse yar.
    V E R Y nice. I always like this colour very much. The work done on it simply superb.(By the by do you know any magic to reduce the age in to 25 so that i can also give a trial).

7. vasthraa

vasthraa Platinum IL'ite

Hi lovely_ambika,
    >superb work yaar, nice colour and thanks for sharing.

Thank you Ambika :hiya

8. vasthraa

vasthraa Platinum IL'ite

Hi vijikrishnan
    >I love the blouse yar. V E R Y nice. I always like this colour very much. The work done on it simply superb.

Thank you

>(By the by do you know any magic to reduce the age in to 25 so that i can also give a trial).

Yes, Viji
    All you have to do is wear my pieces. Your own daughter (if you have one) will envy you........... :rotfl

9. jeya0110

jeya0110 Senior IL'ite

Hi Vasthraa,

Your posts are very mesmerizing... I couldnt take my eyes off them... Keep rocking...

Jeya.

10. vasthraa

vasthraa Platinum IL'ite

Hi jeya0110,

>Your posts are very mesmerizing... I couldnt take my eyes off them... Keep rocking...

Thank you :hiya