Low amh : Treatment by ayurveda

Discussion in 'Fertility & Trying to Conceive' started by meenukapur, Sep 8, 2012.

1. monagaurav112

monagaurav112 New IL'ite

HI dhivya

No, I have stopped taking his medicine for the last 2 months. I have taken his treatment for 3 months and paid around 70 k but didn't feel any changes in facts I start getting early periods on 15- 20 days. Dr Uppal is having wonderful marketing skill he connects to you emotionally .

If its there in our destiny god will surely give us so now just trusting on god.

2. Prernagupta85

Prernagupta85 Bronze IL'ite

I respect your thought but my approach is that what if my immune values are also getting better just like i saw my eggs being formed.

You never know without testing, so now if everything is ok
    then i should give it a try.
    What do you say?

3. Avni123

Avni123 Junior IL'ite

Hi prerna
    I need some more info about this place
    Can you guide me On suntex Ayurvedic treatment?

4. Aishakumar

Aishakumar Silver IL'ite

Hi prerna
    Ok it’s your perspective
    You like to see your glass half full
    Agreed
    But what did dr uppal advice?

5. Prernagupta85

Hi aisha.
    Thanks for the prompt reply.
    He wants me to recheck everything before actually trying. He said he wanted a safe pregnancy not a quick and unplanned one.
    So i am kind off confused now .
    Both you and dr uppal want me to wait.
    Let it be that way.
    May be destiny has some bigger plans for me.
    Lets see
    Keeping hopes high.

6. Aishakumar

Aishakumar Silver IL'ite

Good job
    As dr uppal said
    “”A healthy pregnancy is far better than a quick n a complicated one””
    God bless you dear , complete your trial then recheck everything .
    Take care

Prernagupta85 likes this.
  7. Khwabm

Khwabm Senior IL'ite

Hi aisha, hi everyone
    Sorry to disturb you all
    But i have a beautiful interruption to make-
    And the big news in my life is

MY SON

Who came in my life last week.
    We haven’t thought of a name for him yet but we are surely going to discuss this with dr uppal.

He is like a father figure to us now.
    Without his blessings, without his efforts
    this would not have been possible.

Nk cells , anti nuclear antibody, low amh ..
    Many physical issues also.
    So we fought allof them

I am feeling relieved.
    Feeling elated
    The way he looks at me , the way he smiles.
    Its so enchanting
    Splendid.

Aishakumar likes this.
  8. Aishakumar

Aishakumar Silver IL'ite

Hi khwabm
    CONGRATULATIONS DEAR

Enjoy every single moment of this
    It’s nothing short of a victory .
    You defeated auto immune conditions.

Now its time to enjoy the cute responsibilities you have been blessed with.
    I hope your son gives you all the joys you could ever ask for.

This new phase of life will make you learn and experience numerous things.
    Thank god every for smile you get on seeing him.
    These are priceless emotions .

Bless you my friend.
    Plz try to stay connected, I may discuss some new born baby care tips when I have mine in my lap by gods grace.

Khwabm likes this.
  9. Khwabm

Khwabm Senior IL'ite

Thanks aisha
    I am enjoying every single moment of this,
    I realise the importance of my pregnancy, the hardwork and dedication put in by dr uppal and his team is commendable.

I really liked the phrase”cute responsibilities “

And i am learning alot from this experience.
    I will always be grateful to god for this awesome gift.

And yes will try my best to stay in touch.

See ya soon.

Aishakumar likes this.
  10. Prernagupta85

Thank you aisha ji
    Thats the benefit of these forums,
    extremely valuable discussions
    Assistance in desicion taking,
    Councelling, moral support
    You get everything.
    Now i sm feeling relaxed after this small conversation.
    Thank you aisha
    Thank you IL
    And one more thing how are you doing these days?

Aishakumar likes this.