looking for daycare or baby sitter in dubai silicon oasis

Discussion in 'Personal Services in Dubai' started by nazia123, May 29, 2013.

1. huma24

huma24 New IL'ite

Hi,R you still looking for a babysitter?You want someone to come at ur place to taking care of ur child?Thanks take care.

2. huma24

huma24 New IL'ite

3. huma24

huma24 New IL'ite

Hi,Are you still in need?

4. huma24

huma24 New IL'ite

5. Vailannie

Vailannie New IL'ite

Yes I am still in need. Kindly let me know if you are aware of any Indian babysitter preferably Goan/Mangalorean in Silicon oasis

6. huma24

huma24 New IL'ite

Hi, Can i have your name and contact number she will call you.So you will get all details .Thank you and have a good day.

7. Vailannie

Vailannie New IL'ite

My name is Vailannie. 0509572475

8. NayantaraSuresh

NayantaraSuresh New IL'ite

I am staying near RAK Bank DSO and desperately looking for a baby sitter for my baby starting early next year. Indian baby sitter preferred. My baby will turn 7months by the time I return from India.

9. Div12

Div12 New IL'ite

Can you please provide me the contact details of the lady who runs the daycare in DSO.

I live in Dubai Silicon Oasis, and I am also looking out for an indian baby sitter for my 3 year old kid urgently.

10. Poojamotiyani

Poojamotiyani New IL'ite

Hi ,
    My name is pooja I m looking for Indian daycare in Dubai silicon oasis I hv two boys one is 7yr old and second is 2&half pls let me know if there is any day care .