Let's try finding school & college mates through IL

Discussion in 'Community Chit-Chat' started by umasridharan, May 9, 2006.

1. umasridharan

umasridharan Senior IL'ite

Hi friends

I’m searching my friends/classmates from Kudavai Nachiar Govt.Arts College, Thanjavur. 1986 batch zoology major. My maiden name is UMA SAVITHRI. If any body recognize/remember my name, pls contact me. I lost touch with everybody and now I am longing to meet them.

Regards

uma

2. ksv

ksv Senior IL'ite

Dear All,

I would like to put down this idea in front of u all..

We, the members of IL are trying to get to know each other thro' our family details and our interests..

Why not try this out... to get to know old friends.. or friends with whom we weren't able to keep in touch for quiet sometime..

here it is..

let us try to share the ' name of the college/ school and the year in which we passed out'... with some specific details.. as to which department etc..

let me start with mine..

I studied in ' SRI RKM Sarada Vidyalaya Model School - T.Nagar .. Passed out in 1991..

after that.. " Meenakshi College - B.Sc Maths.. 1994 Pass out.. "

May be thro' this we could come to know our teachers who could be members IL..

regards,
    ksv

3. kkhan

kkhan New IL'ite

AMU India

Hey all,
    Anybody from aligarh muslim university? It would be nice to meet somebody from your old university on this forum :)

4. Blondie

Blondie Bronze IL'ite

Re: Lets get more attached!!

Hello!
    I see no responses for this thread. Any way any one from :

1. Rosary convent girls high scool (Gun Foundry)

2. Reddy Womens College (Narayan Guda)

both located in Hyderabad A.P ??

No need to specify which year passed out OR subjects OR rank.

Enough to find common ground and talk about like the school activities / school website / centenary celebrations / boys school right in front OR the handsome males who used to hang out in front of college (ALL THE TIME)

5. Sriniketan

Sriniketan IL Hall of Fame