1. How to Build Positivity in Married Life? : Click Here
    Dismiss Notice

let me know your perspective

Discussion in 'Married Life' started by sundari77, Jan 16, 2012.

1. sundari77

sundari77 Senior IL'ite

Hi All

Iam a silent reader of this forum. i have at the max posted some 3 or 4 posts. I have a very trivial issue compared to what others share in this foum but yet i feel most of the happyly married girls from this forum might have faced this issue in different form.

My background is Iam a post graduade. Working in software married for 10 years . Have 2 kids elder one in 3rd standard and younger one 2 years old.

My hubby is an eng graduage. Working in software. We( me and my parents ) had initially been tortured by my inlaws and as most of the guys my hubby just watched . Never supported me in front of his mother. Time passed by, my hubby did a big mistake by investing in life long savings and also took lot of loan and build a big house for my in laws and his borther. His brother did not have a proper job and he did not invest any this for that house But the house was in the name of both my hubby and my brother in law (the doing of my mother in law). So as a twist after the house is buit my brother in law sold this share ( !) of the house and went some where( un reachable). Now my hubby is in big problem(acivil case is filed)and theperson who got the house( a rowdie) is asking my hubbys share also for 1/2 0f the market rate. My hubby and his parents did nt want to give the house his parents live there.

Now coming to my issue, firstly my hubby never told me he is building a house. I came to know much after a year they started the consturction. I was hurt. Here iam trying very hard to buy an appartment for us , i did not get my hubby's support(becas he already got a loan which i dont know at that time). I got a loan from my father , took loan and was suffering financially all teh while my hubby was building this big house.