Kubera Slokam & Method For Performing Kubera Pooja

Discussion in 'Pujas Prayers & Slokas' started by swathi14, Jan 27, 2009.

1. saisha18

saisha18 New IL'ite

Hello Vinay Ji ,
    When u said yantra and pic of Kubera should face toward north .......that means we should put yantra on south side of the alter to face north. Please help me with u r advice. I am new to this and having lots of financial problems. Also when we put a cent on the kolum on each number ......shuld i put face up of coin.
    Can I start this puja any thursday of the month or is there any day is coming that is auspicious ? Sorry to bother

Sarita

2. sobanadevi

sobanadevi New IL'ite

Can u pls give the whole sloga

3. sobanadevi

sobanadevi New IL'ite

Can u pls post the whole slogam

Last edited: Apr 11, 2011
  4. anubagi

anubagi New IL'ite

hi friends,

i am very much thankful to the one who started this thread... i also started this puja, but i couldnt continue.. now iam again gng to start . i got kb mantra . thought of sharing with u all.

5. sivshankari

sivshankari Gold IL'ite

thanks for sharing audio file..............hope this may help to chant easily without errors...:cheers

6. yashodanaidu83

yashodanaidu83 New IL'ite

Thank you very much for giving information abt kubera pooja. I am very much interested to do the pooja. Ofcourse i am suffering with lots of financial problems. I bought Sri Lakshmi Kubera yantram also. But i dont know how to perform pooja daily and on thursdays.

Could you please give me detailed information about the pooja.

Please, I need it very badly.

Thanks in advance.

Help me and save me.

:drowning

7. prabu007

prabu007 New IL'ite

thanks to everyone who shared information about kubera pooja.

prabu

8. Rohi

Rohi New IL'ite

Hi Latha Murali,

I was very happy to see the scanned copy of the puja method.I cannot read tamil very fluently. Though I understood the puja method, I just wanted to know the translation for the Ganapathy puja sloka and Lakshmi puja sloka, so that I dont make any mistakes. Thank you. Also wanted to know if its ok to do the puja on any day amavasai falls i.e it falls on monday the coming month.

Once again thank you for your efforts.

9. Swetieindia

Swetieindia New IL'ite

Can anyone please post the pooja procdure in English.
    Please mention step by step procedure on how to perform the pooja.

Also please mention when is the right day to start the pooja this year.

Swetie

10. Swetieindia

Swetieindia New IL'ite

Hi Vinaysingh,

Can you please detail on the step by step procedure you followed for the pooja.

Swetie