Kuber Pooja On Diwali That Really Worked For Me

Discussion in 'Pujas Prayers & Slokas' started by vinaysingh, Mar 24, 2011.

1. nilani

nilani New IL'ite

hello,

nice to know abt the Kuber Pooja, i want to know more about the puja in detail,as i wish to start this in coming Diwali (Oct 26th 2011, wed)

can u please send me step by step procedure.
    thanks in advance

2. Muthuraji

Muthuraji IL Hall of Fame

Thank you for the procedure. Can you please explain me what is known as Hawan Saamagri, as I could not understand what is known by this.

3. G003194

G003194 New IL'ite

Can I use Lakshmi Kuber yantra, I got Lakshmi Kuber god photo & yantra in one frame.
    Thks
    Renu

4. Basuradhu

Basuradhu Silver IL'ite

you mentioned that u got a good astrologer? where he is located can i have details?

Basuradhu

5. griget

griget Bronze IL'ite

HI ,

can i chant the mantra 108 times everyday with out doing the kubhera pooja on thursdays. please let me know
    i want to do kubera pooja once but not planned yet but i want to chant the mantra.

thanks.

6. G003194

G003194 New IL'ite

Can I use Laskshmi Kubera yantra & pictures for this pooja ?

renu

7. ramyaganesh04

ramyaganesh04 Bronze IL'ite

Nice to see this... i am really looking for this and i had searched in web also... thanks for u r kind information... from u i got what i was searching.. god bless u....

8. ramyaganesh04

ramyaganesh04 Bronze IL'ite

hi,could u pls tell me the step by step procedure to do this pooja in home....

9. BBV

BBV New IL'ite

Hi Friend,

I want one clarification. Right now I’m performing Kuber lakshmi puja I have completed 11th day. I have made sakalappa to do 48days vrat nothing but 9weeks of Friday. I’ve purchase kuberalakshmi aradhana book and performing the pooja as per that book. But day before yesterday one poojari visited our home and told this pooja should not be performed by us. He did not give me perfect reason, but he told me to do udyappa on 12th day .Please guide me whether i should continue this puja or not.

Further he informed me this pooja should be done by age of 8 or above 50year (After stopping monthly periods).
    And he informed me there should not be any discontinuity at any cost. e.g.: I asked him can any, one can lamp the light in front of god in my absence? He informed no it should be done by you itself. So you can, do this pooja for 48days. Again I raised a question on my absence (monthly period) 5days can I count 6th day as my continuing day.
    I mean if I had completed 20days and my period start on 21st day till 25th I cannot perform puja. 26th day can I count it as 21day of my puja for that he told it is not possible. So please anybody who knows about this advice me.

Awaiting your response.
    RGDS,
    BBV

10. BBV

BBV New IL'ite

I like to correct my line , So you can, do this pooja for 48days - Instead of this line it should be "So you cannot, perform this pooja for 48days".

Warm regards,
    BBV