Know your future (by Jaisapmm)

Discussion in 'Astrology Numerology & More!' started by blissful, Mar 7, 2009.

1. shibanikannan

shibanikannan New IL'ite

I want to know about my future. I work hard but in one or other way it goes. I am not getting good jobs. Please say about my future

Name : Mrs. Revathi Kanna
    DOB : 05/6/1975
    Birth Place : Nagerkovil, Kanyakumari District (Tamilnadu)
    Time : 5 am

Please suggest me.

revathi

2. choodamani

choodamani New IL'ite

Namaskaram Sir,

Can you please tell me about the future of my son?

Sex: M
    D.O.B: Mar121991
    Time of Birith: 8.15AM
    Place of Birth: Madurai ( Tamil Nadu)

Choodamani.

Thanks in advance,

Thanking you,
    Choodamani.

3. sangsiddu

sangsiddu Junior IL'ite

Re: Know your future

Hi sir,

Name : Sangeetha
    Date of Birth: 01 april 1982
    Time of Birth: 01:00 AM
    Place of Birth : Bangalore

I would like to know about my future.

4. santhiganapathy

santhiganapathy New IL'ite

Sir,

Thanks a lot for a detailed chart. :thumbsup

Could you please provide similar detailed chart for me also including how future will be?

Name: Santhi Ganapathy
    DOB: 23 - 05 - 1970
    Time of Birth: 21:30 (09:30 pm)
    Place of Birth: Palakkad, Kerala

5. gladiolus

gladiolus Bronze IL'ite

Hai!
    My details:
    Name: Deepa
    Dob: 20.03.1985
    Time: 10.35pm
    place: Attur,Salem(dt),Tamilnadu.
    Pls tell me about my future .
    There are lot of financial problems to my family and misunderstandings with my hubby. No peace at all. Pls answer as soon as possible.

6. pandu345

pandu345 New IL'ite

Hello,

I am not doing well at all in my life

DOB - Apr , 1, 1981
    Time - about 1 - 2 am
    Place - Mahabubnagar, Andhra Pradesh, India
    Male

7. hisandhiya

hisandhiya Bronze IL'ite

hello sir,

Name:R.Damodaran
    Gender-Male
    DOB - 28.12.1975
    Place of birth - srivilliputhur
    Time of birth - 9.42 AM

my husband doesn't have the job for past 2 1/2 years.when will he get the job?and also he aimed for the big position.that is also possible or not.we don't have children.when will the child birth?

this is my horoscope

Name:D.sandhya
    DOB - 12.02.1981
    Place of birth - sivakasi
    Time of birth -7.10 a.m

when will the child birth?and our financial position is very worst.we are in very dangerous position.when will all the problems solved.if any pariharams or poojas please let me know.

eagerly waiting for ur reply.

Thank you
    sandhya.

8. ayishak

ayishak New IL'ite

Dear sir,

please predict my future

Name : Ayisha Khatoon
    sex : F
    Date of birth : 7th April 1967
    Place of Birth : Mandya, Karnataka, India
    Tim of Birth : 2:00 am

I work very hard and try to do good to the people and in return I get only blames and complains. Kindly predict my future.

9. maithrishriram

maithrishriram New IL'ite

i want to know about my husband's career , prosperity,health .He is facing some or the other problems in his life .& when he will get correct job,right now there is a cost cutting in his office so he is losing his job so please tell me as early as possible
    1.date of birth 07/05/1977
    2.time of birth 12:50 pm
    3.place of birth Chennai

And also about my daughter's future how it will be
    1.date of birth 05/11/2008
    2.time of birth 02:36pm
    3.place of birth Mysore

waiting for your reply

10. shibanikannan

shibanikannan New IL'ite

Please help me when I will get good job

Name : Revathi Kannan
    sex(M of F) : F
    Date of birth : 5.6.1975
    Place of Birth : Nagerkovil District (Tamil Nadu)
    Time of birth : 5.00 am

Please help me

revathi