1. How to Build Positivity in Married Life? : Click Here
    Dismiss Notice

Kindly Help Me To Control My Mind And Acting Maturely.

Discussion in 'Married Life' started by Rose03, Jun 15, 2017.

1. Rose03

Rose03 Senior IL'ite

Hi ,
    I am very sorry for the long post..

I am very depressed and no control on mind sometimes don't know what I am doing . I have a beautiful Daughter god has given me who is very good and she still a toddler . Have been married for 4 years and intially my marriage life was sinking due my Husband ill treating behaviour and his family members . He did not treat me well and he lied about many things to us (arranged marriage) he is 10th std later he did some course training later . I Was a engineering graduate who were earning very good salary at very young age and Honour student . Was depressed the moment I came to know about my Husband education just few days before the marriage as they had told us that he was an MCA . I was like ok baba gave me and went ahead later post marriage his family members told me they got him married because of the money . They are not settled and were greedy for the money featchjng in Daughter in law . My family is well settled and gave property to all the kids during the marriage . Again they were demanding during the marriage . We family never have values of demanding . We were thinking how can anyone demand when they don't have anything . I had to struggle after marriage (I didn't know property or anything before marriage) my Parents did everything . We were brought up good responsible kids . It's like our parents taught a penny earned a penny saved.