Indians from Jeddah?

Discussion in 'Indians in Makkah Region' started by Induslady, Apr 11, 2005.

1. mubarak

mubarak New IL'ite

Re: Indians from Jeddah

i am muba from tamilnadu, india. i came to jeddah on feb 2011.
    If you feel free na, you can share your feelings as a friend

2. mubarak

mubarak New IL'ite

hi, i am mubarak. My mobile no is : 0597115463. I am also looking friends.

3. bonynini

bonynini New IL'ite

Hello All,

I am a new member in this community and currently I am in Italy with my husband. My husband is moving to Jeddah for his new position in King Abdulaziz University. Since we r Hindu is there any problem for us to move outside. I also would like to know whether we always have to wear "Abhaya"..How is life in Jeddah...Can a women go outside without his husband?...please also let me know many other things that in necessary for the first timer in Jeddah.

Is there anybody from the same University?

Thanking you in advance and hope to hear form you soon?

4. ayurvaidya

ayurvaidya New IL'ite

hai....am new to jeddah... hope my time here wil be good...its nice to see many indians here...thanks to IL..

5. jishnu341

jishnu341 New IL'ite

Thanks for making me a member in this family,myself jish,recently arrived Jeddah-KSA ,frm India-kerala,kindly anybody be able to give me the contact details of any kerala associations or kollam association details for me to get enrolled in it ,and also if u can share the details of AOL(Art Of Living center).

Thanks and wishing all a good day

Jish

6. jishnu341

jishnu341 New IL'ite

Re: Any one from Saudi Arabia?

recently arrived jeddah....hwats ur feedback of this place?

7. Enlighten

Enlighten Silver IL'ite

Hai all,

I am new to Jeddah, just 2 months and joining this forum and i feel it has lot of interesting stuffs that all about the experience, problems and solutions of everyone staying abroad. I am open for friendship with persons of like minded and interested to share useful information about the life in Jeddah.

Last edited: Aug 18, 2012
  8. Enlighten

Enlighten Silver IL'ite

Re: Any one from Saudi Arabia?

Hai Jishnu,

I also recently came in to Jeddah, shall we introduce ourselves

9. umamsqm

umamsqm Silver IL'ite

Dear Friends,

Is Jeddah a place for comfort living?

I am bit scared to move to jeddah from Bangalore..Any Indians or Tamil friends there in Jeddah now?

Rgds,UmaKathir

10. Merhanmaher

Merhanmaher New IL'ite

Hi ladies plz I want to know where I can buy herbal henna (rangoli)