I want to go for abortion please help me

Discussion in 'Pregnancy & Labor' started by prabharao65, Feb 1, 2012.

1. prabharao65

prabharao65 New IL'ite

Hi ALL,
    I finished my masters and recently got a job.during my masters i fell in lov with a guy and i love him so....... much.My parents did not agreed for our marriage so we got married here and living together.Now I am pregnant(5th month).Last month he went to India to see his father bcz he met with a serious accident.To my badluck he got stuck in india du to visa problem.I cant go to india bcz ther is nobody to take care of me ,he needs time to get job in india .Now i am sending money for his needs.I cant manage myself at the time of delivery.Is that possible to go for miscarry at this stage 5th month was about to complete.Is this is legal in us?How much does it cost for that?How many days do i need to take leave?Please help me.

2. JGVR

JGVR Gold IL'ite

have you spoken reg this to your gynec? before 20th week a pregnancy has to be terminated but depends on the health condition of the mom.talk to your gynec and see what she suggests.

3. Subhaganesh

Subhaganesh Gold IL'ite

my god!!!!!
    i don't say it is easy to abort, it will affect ur health
    u can do this, but it is not good for ur future pregnancy

why dont u think of other options like keeping nanny or bringing some family members?

4. Priya16

Priya16 IL Hall of Fame

Prabha,

Would you please discuss about other options?Does you parents know or your in-laws????Is there anyway can you able to talk IRS and see he would allow to country.

Try to explore different options???I wouldn't encourage any point of miscarriage at this stage?you end up with your long guilt.Please explore other options.

5. uma16

uma16 Senior IL'ite

my view too is no different....please consider other options..Plz

6. lavii

lavii Gold IL'ite